Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms and Nice Staff Enjoyed my stay very much. The room had all that I value, a large heavenly bed, blackout curtains, sitting area with work space, good heating/cooling system and clean throughout. The pub manager "Jen" was awesome. Will definitely be back. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great experience at this Four Points Sheraton The chain had renovated since my last stay there about a year and a half earlier, and every change made was positive. Internet was fine, Fitness room was fine, restaurant was good on two instances, staff were very friendly and accommodating, even accommodating a change *very* close to deadline with no fuss, no muss. I'd recommend the hotel if you have business or pleasure in that part of Edmonton. The only thing I noticed in my 5th floor room was a few loud banging noises on my floor that really only stopped between 12:30 and 1AM. I was up - but I can imagine other who weren't might have been startled awake or had their sleep disturbed somewhat. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect For our Needs! We stayed for business for one night. Although we checked in late and left early in the morning, it was perfect! The beds were comfortable, rooms were clean and the staff was great! Easy to check in and check out with no issues. Will definitely stay again! April 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk staff unbelieveable service I stayed for business the week of the 16th of November. I for some reason completely messed up my reservation. Jeff came to my rescue and dealt with the whole process for me. Above and beyond and didn't make me feel bad out it at all. Thanks Jeff. You are a true professional November 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by verey friendly staff The Hotel is good overall, I like the free parking, but i am not happy that there is no compliment breakfast. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience I stayed at your hotel in Friday Sept 4th and 5th, 2015. Starting off by saying the 2 men that were on the front desk those nights were absolutely AMAZING. No matter what time it was that we saw them they are always welcoming and super friendly. The ladies in the morning were not so welcoming. We had breakfast in the hotel both mornings and we also ordered room service one of the nights. The food was always really good. On your website you had a promotion saying stay during the Labor Day weekend and receive 2 free beers for each night of your stay. When we called down for room service one night and my husband ordered some beers he asked about the promo and none of the staff knew anything about it. I think In total 3 staff members were asked and none of them knew so he ended up paying for his beers. I would just say make sure if you have promos going on your staff know what they are. Even though my husband didn't get the beers it did not change our opinion on the hotel and we will definately be back! September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Corporate stay Older hotel that has been refurbished nicely. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make the difference Jeff from the front desk, Niki and Elise (Shaylise) from the bar were wonderful people and made our stay that much more enjoyable! June 19, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T10:22:10.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_1544, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>