Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has all the facilities you need The hotel was excellent in all ways, all the facilities you need in the room as well as fitness. Recommend business travellers - as an added benefit, it's right next to one of the biggest Saturn stores (gadget world) February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meet Expectation In general, it meets my expectation. The only thing that shall be improved is the shower. After the shower, the bathroom is so wet, which is not nice and might be dangerous for slippery. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayed here with my wife just past weekend.Everything was perfect.I really loved breakfast where you have lot to choose from.Hopefully I will get a chance to come back to this beautiful city. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sightseeing trip Temperature very hard to maintain while showering. A BIG problem but otherwise stay was very good. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel .confy i recomend this hotel for any one who wants relaxation August 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you are looking for price vs SPG comfort then this is ok. If you are booking on points do not book this as for the same cat level you can pick the Meridien which is a much better hotel. I only chose this hotel because of the price which was the cheapest when I booked and location. The location was actually not all that close. (30min walk to the center) If I had enough points I would have picked the Meridien or the Western as you definitely notice the difference if you are an SPG member. Room was bit cramped as I needed a rollaway for my son (an upgrade would have been nice but wasn't offered) August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beyond my expectations. Nice room. Comfortable bed. The hotel is a mile from the Hauptbahnhof (train station) which was a 23 minute walk for us everyday. The breakfast buffet is definitely overpriced (all the reviews mentioned this, so it was no surprise). Hotel front desk were very welcoming and friendly. We arrived before check in time and they had a room for us. Lisa was extremely helpful when we asked questions about what to see and places to go. Yvonne took care of a problem immediately with housekeeping. Thanks ladies, you made our stay memorable and awesome. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Oktoberfest If you want to travel to Oktoberfest, that's the perfect location: The hotel is very near to Theresienwiese, about 2 minutes, where the Oktoberfest takes place. July 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:51:09.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>