Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Munich Central

  • Schwanthalerstrasse 111
  • Munique,
  • 80339
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel .confy i recomend this hotel for any one who wants relaxation August 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you are looking for price vs SPG comfort then this is ok. If you are booking on points do not book this as for the same cat level you can pick the Meridien which is a much better hotel. I only chose this hotel because of the price which was the cheapest when I booked and location. The location was actually not all that close. (30min walk to the center) If I had enough points I would have picked the Meridien or the Western as you definitely notice the difference if you are an SPG member. Room was bit cramped as I needed a rollaway for my son (an upgrade would have been nice but wasn't offered) August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beyond my expectations. Nice room. Comfortable bed. The hotel is a mile from the Hauptbahnhof (train station) which was a 23 minute walk for us everyday. The breakfast buffet is definitely overpriced (all the reviews mentioned this, so it was no surprise). Hotel front desk were very welcoming and friendly. We arrived before check in time and they had a room for us. Lisa was extremely helpful when we asked questions about what to see and places to go. Yvonne took care of a problem immediately with housekeeping. Thanks ladies, you made our stay memorable and awesome. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Oktoberfest If you want to travel to Oktoberfest, that's the perfect location: The hotel is very near to Theresienwiese, about 2 minutes, where the Oktoberfest takes place. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond the Call of Duty Stayed in Munich a couple of days with 5 friends prior to taking a Danube River Cruise out of Passau. Location is short walking distance from Central Railroad Station (you have to exit the 'correct' side of the station, otherwise you'll add another 3 or 4 blocks to the walk) and the hotel is central to many good breakfast places and several fine restaurants. Did NOT eat at the restaurant, but the Sheraton had a very nice buffet breakfast included with the room. Check in quick and efficient; staff very friendly and accommodating to foreign visitors. Housekeeping also very efficient. Rooms neat and clean; bathrooms very nice and drains did NOT run slow as if often the case in other hotels. In my case, I especially appreciate the extraordinary effort made by the staff after I checked out of the hotel on the way to the Danube River cruise. I mistakenly left some medication in the minibar fridge and with a simple phone call by me, the hotel agreed to try to ship the meds to the departure point of the Danube River Boat. The cost would be paid by me, but upon further investigation, the timing was wrong and the meds would not make the departure of the river boat. As I didn't have sufficient information on where the river boat would dock at other ports along the way, we had to abandon the plan to ship the meds to me. No worries, managed well without them. NOW THAT'S GOING BEYOND THE NORMAL CALL OF DUTY. Room Tip: If you are sensitive to RR noise, ask for an interior room. See more room tips Green Features: Sheraton actively promotes Green practices about towels; amenities sized for proper use and not too big to waste products like soap; bath gels; shampoo. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant sojourn The front desk staff was super in helping with information, especially wher we could find late-night arrival Asian cuisine. The only glitch was breakfast. Supplies seemed a bit low on bananas and gluten free products, one day. The next, a coffee machine failure due to a cleaning function delayed breakfast by twenty minutes. Jasmin was, however tops in her service. The rooms and view were tops! June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel We arrived to Munich for the Champions league game, the hotel doesn't have a bellboy or offer help with the luggage (we been for 15 days in Europe and have 2 larges suitecase and 2 carry on) No upgrades since we were platinum, even on the spg app shows better room available. Very disappointed on our 1 night stay on the hotel, very poorly management. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay very good room on spg floor, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, convenient for our travel plans. It was a very good experience. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:30.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>