Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

  • 4900 Duckhorn Drive
  • Sacramento,
  • California
  • 95834
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located Near Airport This hotel is located about three miles from where I work. Parking is not a problem (parking is expensive if you stay at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento). The hotel is fairly new and modern. I liked the food at their restaurant. November 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only okay I bought the breakfast package, but it was not as described, even on the info sheet in the room. Just a buffet--they took your egg order, but evidently had the capacity to fill one order at a time, and it was a long wait. Even though we ate 45 minutes before "closing" the selections were minimal, most of the offerings down to scraps. And the room itself was HOT. Not a comfortable or enjoyable way to begin the day. The airport van was reliable. Pool was open but the water to cold to use. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Place starting to get run down I've stayed here many times, but the place is starting to get run down. The top of the desk chair in my room was completely warn away. Also disappointed that I wasn't credited with award points because my contractor paid the fees. Another chain gives the person staying the points rather than the corporation. Would love to see a small fridge/microwave added. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room Just recently stayed at the 4 points Sheraton near the airport. When we got into the room we could see that it had not been cleaned. I immediately went to the front desk and relayed my concern. They said they were sorry but nothing was done. So we ended up sleeping in a dirty room as they did not offer to give us a different room. No wash clothes. sticky notes everywhere from the person who had stayed before. Bed was wrinkled and it looked like the maid had just made up the bed and never changed the sheets. Very disappointed. I talked to the assistant manager the next morning and he said he would give us credit for the poor service as they should have changed our room immediately. We did not receive it. No credit at all for sleeping in a dirty room. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Don't have much to say. Met expectations, would stay again. Very clean and well-maintained. Staff was friendly. April 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by ??? Horrible gold member treated horribly on my engagement night and charged full price with no suite for a week available April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Follow-Up I stayed there in March. I ate breakfast and had to hunt down a server after waiting for 10 minutes to order breakfast. When I checked out, they indicated they'd send a copy of my receipt. It took (4) phone calls over two days to finally get the receipt. Not the same level of service I get at other Starwood properties. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One terrible experience I stayed at this hotel (room 301) the night of Jan 19,2015. The wall to the next room has no insulation or sound proofing as noise (TV, radio, or people talking) came through the walls. At 12:45AM, I called the front desk and asked him to look into the cause and if necessary, ask the guest to be quiet. However, the noise continued throughout the night which kept waking me (at least 7 times). At 6AM when I had to get up for my business meeting, the noise was still there. I paid you a fair price and received nothing but a terrible night of no sleep. I left my comment with the front desk when I checked out and didn't even receive a courtesy call or email from the manager with any sort of apology. So in addition to facility issues, your customer service stinks! I will NEVER return to a Sheraton hotel again and I WILL give continuous negative reviews. February 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:59.901-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_1580, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>