Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

  • 4900 Duckhorn Drive
  • Sacramento,
  • California
  • 95834
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Follow-Up I stayed there in March. I ate breakfast and had to hunt down a server after waiting for 10 minutes to order breakfast. When I checked out, they indicated they'd send a copy of my receipt. It took (4) phone calls over two days to finally get the receipt. Not the same level of service I get at other Starwood properties. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One terrible experience I stayed at this hotel (room 301) the night of Jan 19,2015. The wall to the next room has no insulation or sound proofing as noise (TV, radio, or people talking) came through the walls. At 12:45AM, I called the front desk and asked him to look into the cause and if necessary, ask the guest to be quiet. However, the noise continued throughout the night which kept waking me (at least 7 times). At 6AM when I had to get up for my business meeting, the noise was still there. I paid you a fair price and received nothing but a terrible night of no sleep. I left my comment with the front desk when I checked out and didn't even receive a courtesy call or email from the manager with any sort of apology. So in addition to facility issues, your customer service stinks! I will NEVER return to a Sheraton hotel again and I WILL give continuous negative reviews. February 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service from staff Overall the hotel was not bad. Only 2 stools at the bar in the lounge which was awkward. Menu in the room for room service and dedicated number for room service but when I called room service and tried to order I was told they serve that in the restaurant downstairs and I would need to go the restaurant. My thought was if I have to dressed and go downstairs I might as well leave. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, affordable, excellent quality I always enjoy staying here when I visit Sacramento. The rooms are always clean and the beds are super comfy. I recommend to anyone looking for a luxurious stay at a low cost compared to other hotels of similar quality. January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Just outside my room was a parking lot light which was extremely bright and I could not close the window shades enough to eliminate the light from coming through. Also throughout the night, I could hear the person on the floor above me which made it difficult to sleep. I had also requested a King bed and was told none were available though after I checked in, I heard the front desk person asking the next few guests if they preferred a King bed. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Place in Town Stayed here for a few days, everyone was just so wonderful and accommodating. Beautiful new looking property. Fitness center were better than expected. Keep up the great hospitality guys!!!!! December 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your room will be intruded without notice I am a Platinum member for nearly 10 years, and this is my first time experiencing horrible responsiveness from hotel. They entered my room although I put the privacy notice. They updated the cable TV, but no one sent any notice at all. When I came back to my room, they put my bags and stuff all over the places, turned off lights and AC, etc. I called the Front desk, and they promised calling me back after talking with front managers and general manager with proper compensation. Guess what? After 2+ weeks, no one called me at all. This is one of the reasons why I hate the franchised hotel, not following the SPG standard. Bad place from my eyes, and I don't buy any excuse from them at this point. Go for another SPG properties in SAC!!! December 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The television did not work. The bed was too firm. Thin walls; we could hear the t.v. next door. Very slow internet, so frustrating that I stopped trying to use it. The restaurant/bar was very satisfactory. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:22:40.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_1580, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>