Four Points by Sheraton


  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like! Friendly staff, knowledgable staff....nice place for breakfast, rooms clean---windows front mgt very helpful..(need his own bus. cards)........thank you guys November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes above and beyond expectations The best thing about my stay was Benny my valet parking angle. This was the first time I had driven to New York City . I was a bit stressed when it came to parking the car. Benny greeted us at the front door could not have been sweeter or kinder and took complete care of my car and my sanity while I was there. He called and left me a message during my conference to let me know my car was ready for me. The entire staff was friendly and helpful but Benny was the shining star. November 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent after 5 stays The internet... seriously? 2015 and they just cannot get their internet connection together. Forget about getting biz done in this hotel if you rely on connectivity. Which we all do, now. I guess this hotel is fine for tourists who don't need reliable internet but if you do, forget it. Also, I"m spy gold... and I asked for a room AWAY from the elevator, and I got a room directly in front of elevator. Disappointing considering how much $$$ I give SPG. November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by room The shower in the room was bad, when i was adjusting the water you have to open the shower door into the shower and as you did the water would run on the floor and you. The towels were scratchy at best. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Oct 8,2015 This hotel is well managed with well trained and courteous staff. All of our questions and requests were promptly dealt with. Service and features of this hotel are better than other hotels we stayed at. October 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE After booking this hotel I needed to make a change (well in advance of my arrival date) I made numerous calls and the reps were awful. Not only were they extremely rude; they did not resolve my issue and I had to make MULTIPLE calls and get transferred by multiple people just to make a simple request. I would expect more from a hotel that's $399 per night. Seriously. I mean I've stayed at hotels that were much less and got way better service. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 4 PTS in North America If you need a clean room with good staff and great location, this is the property for you. Please don't come here if you are looking for romance. We stayed on a SPG floor, and the rooms are newly remodelled. Well done. Everything you would need (including a travel sized Scope mouthwash by the sink) , and honestly one doesn't stay in the hotel in NYC except to shower and sleep! The GM of this hotel obviously cares a lot and it shows. The complimentary breakfast is a nice touch, and it's not just for Plats. Honestly, it's a good value for your money in a city like NYC, and it's clean and friendly. Personally I would choose this hotel over the Elements Times Square and W Times Square. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I stayed here for 2 nights with my parents, who were celebrating their 40th anniversary. Grace checked us in and did a fantastic job making the stay special for my parents. She went above and beyond to make sure that the two night stay was a very special occasion. Thank you! September 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:05:32.678-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>