Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to SPG Standards I really wanted to like this hotel--mainly because the staff was really nice. But I just can't--the rooms are very very small, like European small, which is not typical of U.S. SPG hotels. No where to sit, barely room for luggage. Worse than that, our first room was dingy and stained--stains on the comforter, on the blinds, hair in the bathtub. Were not put on the SPG floor, although I had made reservations months in advance. Our view was basically an alley. Because the hotel was booked, we were not moved to anything much better after my complaint. Still very small and air conditioning unit didn't work. I do feel like management tried to help, but the hotel itself makes it hard. It definitely had a negative effect on our enjoyment of our trip. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broadway getaway Perfect location!! Walking distance to theater district, easy access from JFK using MTA. Small but charming hotel, great for resting after long days in the city May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Shout out to Charisma and Ev, they showed me so much love. They were so kind, so helpful and made sure I was comfortable and happy. The staff even sung me Happy birthday. I came all the way from Portland, Or. to celebrate my 60th birthday. When it was all done and over with the whole staff was awesome. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Kevin was great with the valet. Charisma and Ashley were very helpful with the customer service. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located in a great location. Just steps away from the Port Authority and subway station, you are right in the middle of NYC. Perfect location for Broadway shows. Very short walk to the great restaurants in Hells Kitchen. The staff at this hotel was friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable, though on the small side. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Four Points were incredible!” I recently stayed at this hotel while visiting with my two daughters, one of whom was a breastfeeding mother. We were definitely needy guests but the staff never batted an eye when we had a request. From storing my daughters breast milk to holding our bags before and after checkout, they met our requests without hesitation. We were upgraded to a suite which was amazing! The hotel was clean and modern. The location was great. Big shout out to Charisma and Patrick. Wish I had gotten all their names! Everyone was so friendly an helpful! Definitely would recommend this hotel and will be staying here on my next visit! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXEMPLARY SERVICE IS A HALLMARK OVERALL IMPRESSION: As a select-service, this property could get away with doing a lot less but they out-perform many of the full-service New York properties in the chain. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Every staff member seemed to have been briefed and knew me by name. The manager is very hands-on and was a visible presence in the reception area - making certain that all runs smoothly. No upgrade (all rooms the same) and, surprisingly, no in-room amenity. THE ROOM: Compact as all New York hotel rooms are but quite pleasant and well-designed. LOCATION: Absolutely excellent for the proximity of the theatre district and with the convenience of the Port Authority subway station right on the corner. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The SPG recognition cocktail hour is a nice touch and quite elaborate. Breakfast is also a better-than-expected buffet. ONE THING TO KNOW: I had been accommodated here during Hurricane Sandy and was amazed at the dedication of the staff - most of whom were marooned at the hotel but continued to perform their duties under the most adverse conditions. I was blown away with the dinner they put on without power and with minimal supplies - without which, most of the guests would have starved. I returned to the hotel for this reason although I usually prefer full-service properties and I was not disappointed. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location The Four Points Midtown is nothing special to look at. The lobby is small and crowded, the room decor feels dated and slightly tacky, and guests enjoy a less-than-majestic view of the bus depot across the street. But just off that street: Times Square! Broadway! Rockefeller Plaza! You can have an exhilarating NYC tourist experience without ever leaving a 4-block radius of your hotel. What it lacks in aesthetics, it makes up for in convenience. Additionally, the staff are very polite and welcoming. If you want to stay somewhere a little more eye-pleasing that won't cost an arm and a leg, I recommend the Sheraton Tribeca. It's just a short subway ride away from midtown and features larger, more modern rooms in a pleasanter neighborhood. March 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:21.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>