Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel with great location but with old rooms Location: at the Youyou plaza in Pudong district in Shanghai. Within one block, you can find many places to shop and dine. The hotel is very close to Tangqiao station of subway line 4, so it is convenient to commute to/from both Hongqiao and Pudong airport, all railway stations as well as most businesses and attractions. The hotel is near the Maglev station to Pudong Airport as well, and should take about 15 minutes with taxi. Five stars location indeed. Room: Bed is pretty comfortable and the bathroom is very clean. One star off because of TV, which is of abysmal picture quality. I was watching the Game 7 of NBA Finals on it and could hardly tell the players apart. Hope the TV has been replaced with newer HD ones. Also the furniture shows its age. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best stays Not as new as nearby Sheraton but stuff responsiveness and dedication made it one of my best stays. Will come back for sure and at the same time I'm happy that I've stayed in the older one instead of overcrowded bigger brother. Thank you for making my stay perfect. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUXURY, COMFORTABLE HOTEL I was here last 4 months, for business trip. This hotel provided me with a very comfortable king size bed plus a good breakfast every morning. The varieties available is just more than i needed December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT, WORTH THE PRICE I was here on a business trip. I stay here more than 8 times, the longest is 1 month. The hotel staff is very polite, the breakfast is excellent, and the bed is so comfortable. The only weakness would be it doesn't have swimming pool, and it's location is abit far from the most happening place in town. But the nearest train station is just 1min walk away, so you can still get to your destination soon enough. December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are not soundproof. Staffs are not nice. The rooms are not soundproof at all. I can hear people yelling at night. I have to make the complain call to front desk in order to get sleep. And the staffs are not nice. They have bad attitude in general.They won't help you with your luggage when you are getting of the taxi. They also judge you by nationality and wearing. I am a Chinese citizen and I was just off plain wearing casual cloth. The staffs have a really bad attitude to me until they know that I'm a SPG gold member. I have really bad experience here. This is the worst SPG hotel I've ever visited. December 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom smells aweful Upon arrival late at night, the lobby staff was unwelcoming. Reservation info was lacking. When I checked in the room - OMG - the bathroom smells like urine! The room was outdated. I canceled the rest of the stay and moved to another hotel for better service, better room and same amount of money. The location is okay - close to metro. However, it is far from Pudong (1 hour) or Hongqiao airport (1.5 hours). There is nothing particular around there. There is a Sheraton next door. I will never stay here again. October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good front desk and concierge service I would like to comment on the responsive attitude given to me and my colleagues during our stay in Four Point Pudong during 5 to 10 September 2015. Ms Cherry from the front desk allows us to have late-check out on our last night in view of our late flight, without any hesitation. I was also greeted this time round by Mr Jerry with a big smile on his face whenever I am in the concierge area which was not really the case in my previous visit to the hotel. Great improvement! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service which beyond expectation During the checkout, I experienced some issue with an intern staff, after contacting SPG service hotline, the hotel management team is very prompt and proactive to address my concern. Very happy eventually, especially the duty manager Nelson and his team mate (another duty manager as well). Will come back and stay again! May 4, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:20.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_1716, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>