Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! We booked the suite for a night. It was more then I had expected. The bed was so comfortable with the pillows and bedding, it was perfect. The bathroom was nice with the clear glass shower. Will be booking here again. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deserves higher SPG category This was an exceptional hotel for its current rating of 2, it should be a 3 as a minimum. It is very clean, the staff were great. This was my only first stay, but it certainly will not be my last. Next time I intend to stay longer. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for few hours, but still great! We arrived very late and had to check-out the next day in the early morning. Even though the stay was short, we found this hotel very cozy and nice. All the staffs we met were very nice and friendly. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great saty Ive stayed in a lot of hotles in the area this is one of the better ones May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton_Racho Cucamonga 1. It is at a good location for easy access to freeways, airports, restaurants, and shopping mall-Victoria Garden is a few blocks away within walking distance 2. It has a good swimming pool, nice exercise room, free coffee, tasty breakfast, etc. 3. The rooms are roomy with TV, refrigerator, and free internet service May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded Hotel, I was impressed how clean and fresh the property looked. I travel alot with my son basketball team and I will highly recommend your hotel to the team. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Visit I have never had any issues with this hotel. I stay here very often and have nothing but a top notch experience. I do not eat at the restaurant here so I can not comment on the quality of the food, but there are always several guests as patrons. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Experience was Unsatisfacory Too many problems, was not given deal specified on the phone (when standing in front of the people at the counter). The person at the counter was rude and not helpful at all. Then I checked my account and I was charged more than my receipt indicates. Not happy with everything as a whole with my experience with this Hotel. February 24, 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T09:05:02.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_1739, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>