Four Points by Sheraton
米西索加梅德维尔福朋喜来登酒店

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another very good stay This was a one-night stay on a longer road trip. On checking in, we found that we had been upgraded to a lovely suite. Dinner and breakfast were excellent, both food and service. There are a number of long-serving wait staff who make you feel like family. For the first time, we used the pool, which is salt water. Had a nice swim. All staff are friendly and helpful. We will be back. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping This was our 4th stay at this location, however this is the first time we've ever felt rushed on check out day. We rolled out of bed at 9:30am due to the housekeeper knocking, we told her to come back at 12, she proceeded to come back 3 more times between 9:30 and 12 to try to open our door. Very unimpressed, felt rushed for the first time, not a wonderful feeling. It felt as though she just wanted to rush everyone on the 6th floor out so she could clean. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good stay I had not been to this hotel in about 20th months since my last visit was less than satisfactory. This visit was the exact opposite. Nice room upgrade on check-in. There was not a single hitch during the stay. Staff were always helpful and level of service in restaurant was excellent. They have some great long-time staff. The price paid, through SPG website, represented excellent value. We will be back. May 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issues & Pestering The counter top where the coffee machine was had hardened coffee stains in numerous spots. The carpet appeared to not have been vacuumed in areas. The washroom door had this white spatter and odd residue up to about half way. I don't mean to say anything aside from facts but it makes you question if they change the sheets. I stayed one night, arrived at around 2am and I had house keeping knocking on my door around 8am asking if I was there. I was exhausted from the trip and this was an inconvenience. Then they came back again around 10am and asked the same. The lady admitted on her own that she didn't know who was still in their rooms. This seemed to be poor procedure to knock on doors so early and not have any communication with front desk as to who has checked out. Perhaps this lack of communication makes an environment where rooms do not get cleaned or they have such little time from when they find out the room is empty to clean that a poor job is done. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay we booked online and the price is unbeatable for the facilities ... We will definitely stay at this hotel for our future travels.. April 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dysfunctional shower head; half hearted apology I checked in around 1 am to check out in the morning. Night attendant was pleasant and accommodating but should NOT have given me a room that was connecting to a room with children. Bed was comfortable room was cozy until around 7 am when the children in the room next to mine started being kids; banging on the connecting door, messing with the lock on the door, running around in the hallway and other loud noises. I woke up in distress, tired, half sleepy. Called the front dest to address the situation. Couldn't sleep afterwards even though the children settled down somewhat but continued being kids. Sigh... anyways... i entered the shower to find out it only semi worked; I don't think i ever took a shower with so little amount of water and that without pressure. Whatever, i guess my contribution to saving some water... So far I let everything go, was being understanding. Ultimately, the reason behind this below average rating, I was upset at the fact that I received such a 'quarter hearted' apology at the time of check out. This negative review could have been much better only if the front desk attendant showed even a slight amount of customer service skills. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly suprised stayed here several nights and was greatly impressed with the responsiveness to my requests. was spoiled at the dinning rom by the bar tenders and greatly enjoyed there company. Look forward to my return trips December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Comfortable Stay Our recent stay at the Four Points Sheraton Mississauga was amazing. from the time we arrived to the time we left, all staff were absolutely attentive, welcoming, kind and so friendly. they made our stay the best ever. our room was bright and very clean, very comfortable and quiet. the food was also the best, fresh, tasty and served with such pleasantness. this place has the best staff. thank you for a wonderful stay. October 31, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:20.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_1748, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>