Four Points by Sheraton

苏黎世城中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 瑞士
  • 苏黎世
  • Kalandergasse 大街 1 号
  • 邮政编码 8045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff are helpful and friendly... This is outside my expectation. I checked in for 4 nights and checked out on the 5th day as I have signed up a one night stay in Mount Rigi. When I returned hotel the next day and checked in, hotel staff told me they have already delivered my existing luggage which I have left with concierge to my new room. This extra thing from hotel had made me remember them. :) March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great localisation. Good localisation with many shops around that hotel. Very good connection to Zurich centrum and another places. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel with comfort and convenience. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiss Perfection I have stayed at this property three times in the last month and was impressed at the high quality of service I received each time I stayed there. My bags would be magically in my room, waiting for my arrival upon check-in. This property is close to everything, and is connected to 3 tram lines with easy connections form the Zurich airport to the main train station (Zurich HB) or Bahnhof Enge. To get to the city center is only a 10min. tram ride. This hotel is modern and fresh. The fitness center and spa is excellent! I will stay here the next time I get a chance. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business man This was my twenty fifth stay at your hotel. I just love the place and the people! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base for Ironman Not far from transition - walkable, but also good public transport. Plenty of places to eat in Sihlcity if you don't want to go far. Nice countryside right there to wander/run in... August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional I am gratefull for the quietness during the stay, very professional services and the internal design. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent, modern rooms We stayed at a Junior Suite at this hotel No complaints with the room or the staff quality - both among the best I've ever experienced. But the TV in the bedroom didnt work, which is ok for a small hotel but not for a hotel that maintains the superior standards as Four Points. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:45:27.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_1782, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>