Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great Stay. No complaints. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Helped me with parking directions on the phone as I approached, Comfortable room. Quiet. Good WiFi, easy to log on. June 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 stars is about right Desk didn't acknowledge platinum status initially, but ultimately got it right. Hotel room didn't have the freshest of smells. The rug in my room had more stains then I have ever seen in a hotel room and what looked like cigarette burn marks in the rug. On the plus side hot water and steaming ability of shower was great. Proximity to convention center and Reading Market 2 minute. June 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing. Staff needs training in many areas but especially in quality customer service and politeness. There was never any water in lobby to drink. Breakfast was horrible and our server never came back to ask if we were satisfied instead she wandered around the room on her cell phone complaining about her schedule. I have more but it would be nice for someone to contact me. I completed the survey from the hotel and they are obviously not bothered by my horrible review. May 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Housekeeping I've never had issues with any SPG Hotel, but when staying at the Four Points I was disgusted by the large, dark and crusty stains that were found on the inside of our comforter as if it was intentionally hidden. Since they were on the inside of the comforter, we didn't notice the stains until the next morning. When notifying the front desk of the issue, they were kind and told us they would document our issue and we would hear back from them about it, but no one ever reached out. Overall, great location, just unfortunate that the housekeeping was extremely lacking. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff The staff were very friendly and polite. They worked with me to help me with a difficult check out/check in schedule. The hotel was clean and comfortable and conveniently located. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great skills for solving problems Good choice for your stay! Great and well-trained staff! March 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise insulation, Housekeeping staff lacking The restaurant and front desk stafi s excellent although room insulation (room 805) has much to be desired. Me and my friend had difficulty sleeping due to the noise coming from the adjacent room with the closed adjoining door. Furthermore, during the 2nd night of our stay, I had requested two bottled waters and turn down service since room service failed to fix my bed during the day (probably because of the items on top of my bed) and unfortunately only the water was delivered when we came back to my room and turn-down service has not been performed. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:23.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1980, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>