Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not meeting reservation expectation I am a SPG member who enjoys staying with Sheraton Hotel always. However, it is disappointing this time about this reservation. More than a month ago, I made a request of one King bed for this stay while booking the room from SPG reservation site, I thought it should not have any problem since I have paid for the room directly to SPG in advance. But it turns out that there is no available king-bed room for me while checking in around 5PM, the only explanation to me at the front desk is “Sorry, we are busy, all room are booked”. The attitude makes me feel like I should be happy that I still have a room to stay. I do understand it is good for a hotel to stay busy at all time, but I do feel you should let customer know if you cannot accompany the request during the reservation process or any notification prior arrival , so I could have other arrangements. Anyway, just like to share this experience with all, and hope that it won’t happen again next time. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid airport hotel This is one solid airport hotel. Staffs are very welcoming and I wouldn't hesitate staying here in the future March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Example of a great Four Points This was my second stay at this property. As a SPG Platinum member they recognized me and gave me a great corner room. While this may not be a suite it is the biggest and nicest room in their hotel. The corner room was clean and nicely decorated with an updated TV that has HDMI access. A great room. The staff was friendly from check in to check out. A lot of Four Points properties can learn from their customer service. The airport shuttle is again on time and prompt. This is a hidden gem near YVR and I will use it always as my departure hotel with an early flight. As a Platinum guest I recommend it and commend the staff members that go beyond. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location / Amazing Front Desk Staff I always stay at the Four Points Vancouver Airport / Richmond. Location is great for evening dining, all walkable with many choices. Rooms are nice and comfy. Front desk staff are awesome. December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by YVR Flight Nice little place and rooms are clean plus updated. The two double beds are odd for someone like myself however I was travelling with a friend. The staff is nice and the shuttle to YVR was on time and prompt. For the money it is a good property and represents the Four Points brand very well. The bar is really nice and has tvs showing sports events. Overall I recommend this property when near the YVR area. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel in Richmond Hotel is not at the airport but just a few minutes away by train or car ride. Always clean with friendly staff at the front desk. Being a four points hotel, washrooms and furniture were recently renovated. Beds and towels are not as nice as Sheraton, but rooms were clean with all the amenities a traveler would need. Buffet breakfast was great, with a good mix of English breakfast with Eggs and bacon, as well as Congee and noodles if you want the traditional Chinese fair. Hotel is located in the middle of Richmond with restaurants all around it. Sky train is just a few blocks away, and very convenient to get downtown. Hotel also has an airport shuttle every 30 minutes. October 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel a lot of dust in the room and the corridor. First day I saw a lot of dust on the telephone ,alarm clock ,coffee marker and another people hair on the bed.Next day I complaint to front desk.But they just clean little. Second day ,my wife lost small plastic box in the room.Inside the box have necklace and rings. July 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Four Points in Vancouver and it was absolutely horrible!! We arrived late at night to the hotel. There was some confusion about our reservation because a family member was ill and could not make the trip. Instead of offering a solution, trying to figure out the problem, this Indian gentleman who was the night manager on Thursday June 18, 2015 was rude, unprofessional, disrespectful, unwilling to resolve our issue and is a disgrace to the facility in Vancouver as well as the Sheraton brand. We travel a great deal both within the US and internationally and have never been treated this way. I am not sure if his attitude towards us was because we were Americans or he treats all the guests of the hotel that way. It was so unpleasant that it tarnished our stay in Vancouver which we were looking forward to enjoying as it was our first time there. I do not expect that anything will be done, but I was so furious that I had to send in a review to let whoever is in charge know what an absolute ignorant employee they have in a management position. June 29, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:14.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_213, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>