Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor management, poor standard, needs a lot of improvement I was not satisfied with the hotel standard. Staff behavior was rude. Some observations: 1. Hotel only provided two complimentary water bottles. For more, they wanted to charge me. 2. Room amenities weren't good. There was a coffee brewing machine, but no coffee. 3. Pathetic standards in breakfast kitchen. I ordered an omelette. It was done poorly. 4. No newspaper in the room. Overall a poor impression. May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by disspoited at services I called hotel phone at 9 PM for 5 or 6 times, no one answered the phone. Finally I connected with operator and trying to leave a message to reception as reception is busy. But I didn't successfully receive the call from reception after first call failed. They didn't call TWICE. Very disspointed at customer services this time, hope it was just my bad day only. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Hotel Hotel in a good location in Hangzhou for business, Sleep can be affected due to a noisy train horn which goes off through the night on the hour every hour Internet can be a little intermittent. Friendly bar staff, Sebastian, Sunny, Emily & Alisa make the lobby bar welcoming and offer a good selection of wine and beers served with a smile. January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not So Non Smoking The staffs are still tolerating smokers in non-smoking areas like air-conditioned lobby. However, the facilities are great. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service requires improvement 1). The sprinkler in the bath room was outward, I was wet when I opened it. 2) It took more than 20 minutes to get coffee or tea during the breakfast. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Review We are a working crew of 5 team members. Our one and only preferred hotel in the Binjiang District in Hangzhou is the Four Points Sheraton. We are very satisfied with the consistent attention to our comfort given by the hotel staff. We would especially like to thank and compliment: Vivien Huang Johnson - Concierge Zoe - Happy Hour Candy - F&B Carrie - F&B Kevin - F&B There are other staff members I'd like to compliment but I don't know them yet on a first name basis. But these staff members mentioned I'd very much appreciate if they would receive the feedback of our very happy service we've received by them. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Staff need more professional trainings No air con even after request Reception trainee need more training about how to handle customers Manager communication skill is poor April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and warmly smile The room is upgrade to be showed in APP before two days and two perrier mineral water are also free to drink plus weclome fruits. March 10, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:57.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>