Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

  • 10010, 12th Avenue SW
  • Edmonton,
  • Alberta
  • T6X 0P9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drive out of my way to stay Stayed over two months over the past year and would gladly choose this hotel over any other in the price range in Edmonton. Friendly staff, clean and professional at a reasonable price. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean, Amazing Service I stay at this hotel often. The staff are amazing and incredibly accommodating. I travel a lot and they are the best I have experienced. The room was clean, modern and comfortable. The restaurant is very convenient with a diverse menu. Access to Edmonton, Sherwood Park and Saint Albert was easy as was the airport. Although there are other hotels near by, this is my only choice. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable Room A well service Hotel, peaceful and quiet. It is nicely located near shopping and the International Airport. Our second time here and we will definetly be back. November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Language barrier? Our recent stay was comfortable and the front desk was very accommodating when we requested an additional night stay. the housekeeping service provided a clean room as would be expected of the Four points name, We experienced a small problem when making request to the housekeeper for one additional towel, She nodded and smiled in agreement when we made the request to her yet she did not leave an additional towel nor did she replenish the sweetener and creamers in our room coffee station. i believe we had a language issue. We will be back though. Thank you. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway space! Everything about our stay was great. I wish we would of had time to stay longer! I am sure the next trip will be more than just an overnighter. The pillows were amazing, I would love to buy a few! The staff was very friendly and helpful and quick to help! October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIFA-bound This location is home away from home. Guest room is consistently clean and comfortable. Several nearby amenities are convenient. I can get to downtown or the west end of the City easily! June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed here as part of a wedding guest booking. The hotel was fine but the bride and groom were not given any special treatment when they checked in on their wedding night, not congratulated, and nothing special in the room even though several bookings were made to the hotel by family and friends. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay for South Edmonton I have stayed at this hotel a fair amount in 2015 and have no complaints. The rooms are always clean and the staff is extremely helpful. It is only 15 minutes from the Nisku airport and 15 minutes to the entertainment district. I was traveling alone, for family booking there may not be as much in the area but as long as you have a vehicle downtown Edmonton is not far away. For those in for business, as I was, the restaurant downstairs has a friendly atmosphere and the pub is a good place to meet people. Decent food without having to go out. The best Four Points I have stayed in to date. April 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:35.675-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>