Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

  • 10010, 12th Avenue SW
  • Edmonton,
  • Alberta
  • T6X 0P9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Beds Ever!! Friendly staff!! I always stay here for business each month for about 3-4 nights. Beds are super comfortable, the staff is always really friendly. They are prompt and courteous and the underground parking was glorious in the winter months. Love that the white spot is attached to it-fairly good food. The staff there is really friendly as well. I usually end up with the same girl for my room service and they even brought my lunch up early. They are always accommodating and I have never had an issue with another guest being too loud in the many months I have been coming to this location. Highly recommend. Almost at gold SPG level. Looking forward to the benefits! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite as expected... Our preferred hotel experience in the past has been at the Four Stars by Sheraton, as each time you stay at this hotel, everything is the same. On this stay however, I think a room audit had not been completed - for the following reasons... There was only one water in the room, and there were no toiletries in the room (with the exception of two soap). This is not what we have come to know of the quality control for this hotel, and was disappointing. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at Check In We asked for early check in so that we could prepare for a wedding. Our request was granted including a very big smile from the staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations! Having stayed at this specific hotel few days before, I was pleasantly surprised that this room had all the amenities missed on our first stay. All toiletries were in place, and two bottles of water were available. Thank you for performing a quality check! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and nice Friendly, nice and comfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Relatively New Hotel Already Requires Renovations I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, and must admit that I am not sure I will stay there again. This last stay I was given a room directly across from the elevators, despite my SPG Platinum Ambassador profile indicating quietest room possible as I am a very light sleeper. It was quite noisy. The hotel room bathroom fan was exceptionally noisy, and the finishing in the room, although relatively stylish, looked as though construction was rushed and corners were cut as many items are falling apart. The level of wear exhibited was very high for such a new property. The bed was very uncomfortable, elevator and lobby floor wet well after it stopped raining, and I did not receive an email copy of my bill for review prior to checking out. Staff was friendly though, although there was not offer of SPG points to make up for the hotel's and stays shortcomings when notified of the experience at check out. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient Mid Range Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway is located about half way between the airport and downtown. It's convenient if you're staying south of the river but bit of a hike if you've got business downtown. While the staff and facilities are new, attractive and comfortable, the disappointment of staying here (if there is one) is that the only dining facilities in the hotel is a Whitespot. A higher end dining option would elevate the experience of staying here. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms Our room was nice and big with lots of room to move around. The Bathroom had lots of room with a huge shower. June 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>