Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

  • 10010, 12th Avenue SW
  • Эдмонтон,
  • Альберта
  • T6X 0P9
  • Канада
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIFA-bound This location is home away from home. Guest room is consistently clean and comfortable. Several nearby amenities are convenient. I can get to downtown or the west end of the City easily! June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed here as part of a wedding guest booking. The hotel was fine but the bride and groom were not given any special treatment when they checked in on their wedding night, not congratulated, and nothing special in the room even though several bookings were made to the hotel by family and friends. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay for South Edmonton I have stayed at this hotel a fair amount in 2015 and have no complaints. The rooms are always clean and the staff is extremely helpful. It is only 15 minutes from the Nisku airport and 15 minutes to the entertainment district. I was traveling alone, for family booking there may not be as much in the area but as long as you have a vehicle downtown Edmonton is not far away. For those in for business, as I was, the restaurant downstairs has a friendly atmosphere and the pub is a good place to meet people. Decent food without having to go out. The best Four Points I have stayed in to date. April 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by just an ordinary hotel room is not what I expect February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Comfort Comfortable hotel with enough amenities. Friendly staff. Location is close to other F&B venues. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Staff We only stayed one night but we enjoyed our stay. Such friendly staff and a beautiful hotel. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always come back to this hotel! I travel constantly for work. I've stayed in many hotels in many different cities, with the hotel prices ranging from very cheap to extremely expensive. I never thought I would find a hotel that would make me want to come back to it. This hotel is by far my favorite. Right from check in, I was granted a free room upgrade because of my SPG status. In other SPG hotels, I usually have to mention or ask if I can have a room upgrade..(even though it's supposed to be an automatic upgrade when available) The staff is very kind and accommodating, and they remember who I am when I check in. Feeling like you're at home when you're away from home is the ultimate comfort when traveling for work. The staff at this hotel definitely make me feel like I'm at home. The rooms are always very clean, and the beds are very comfy. This hotel is a 5 star hotel in my books, and if the staff keeps working the way they have been, this hotel will always be where I stay when I'm in Edmonton. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New property - interesting features Delighted to be offered indoor underground parking - to let my frozen rental car thaw out. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Convenient to main highway and freeways. December 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:42.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>