Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Knoxville Cumberland House Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Everything about the Four Points was great! Great rooms, great staff, great location to the university and to downtown. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Highly Recommend to anyone looking to stay in Knoxville. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management is Terrible I was bumped from a specific suite I paid for because the hotel's owner came into town and took the room. Front desk agent did the best she could, but manager on duty refused to address the situation because she claimed to be dealing with something else. I was promised a phone call a day later that never came. I was promised additional points to make up for the bump, which never happened. Overall, a terrible experience and this is the third time I've stayed here. Never again. July 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed Property did not go out of their way. Show up at downstairs restaurant 5 minutes early told to wait. Seemed like at every turn they held a strict code about going out of their way June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by UT Orientation Great local to UT campus and very comfortable. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells good We've been here before, but I looked online to be reminded of amenities. I was disappointed to get in my room and not have a refrigerator. The room was a GREAT room otherwise. Three windows in a corner room! I called the front desk to ask about the refrigerator and was asked what website I saw the refrigerator advertised for the room. I said that it was the Four Points website. The towels and sheets smell great! The waitress for the restaurant didn't show up at opening time, but we were helped by the front desk staff. Concerns about quick service weren't needed. Coverage was there, and we made our early morning appointment. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was close to everything We had a awesome time. Hotel close to everything. Had awesome food. All the staff was really helpful. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cumberland House is great! Stayed in Knoxville for a wedding. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were comfortable. The location of the hotel was great as we were able to walk to the international biscuit festival which was being held nearby. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here for Triathlon Despite requesting late checkout when I booked my stay, I was denied this. Also, this hotel does not have breakfast included in your stay, so expect to shell out a good deal of $$ to eat there, especially if you have kids with you. No fridges or microwaves in the room either. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Indifferent and dismissive front desk staff. Major issues with reservations. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bristol Experience This hotel moves up to the top bracket for places I have stayed. The staff greeting was exceptional, and everyone that I came in contact with was superb. Room was very clean, well stocked, maintained and welcoming. I truly enjoyed the entire stay. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Professional staff, Clean and comfortable This hotel is a top-notch SPG property. The staff ( James is an exceptional SPG ambassador) is very attentive to the needs of the guests. The only area for improvement is the speed and accuracy of breakfast service. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Excellent Hotel. Very comfortable. Convenient to downtown and interstate. An absolute GREAT value February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel reminds me of a European boutique hotel This is my second stay here. I enjoy the hotel because it is tasteful and elegant without being extravagant. I like the location too. It's close to downtown but feels like it's in a residential area. The room was clean and comfortable. I had breakfast in the dining room and was not disappointed. There were some different and interesting items on the menu like shrimp and grits as well as the regular breakfast items. All in all, a nice place to spend the night. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The extra mile Great service and attention. Staff was very professional. The room was fantastic. Extremely impressed with the professionalism and really nice room. Thanks! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well maintained hotel This four points has nicely renovated rooms - well kept. Staff friendly and very helpful. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and great service. The Staff is very pleasant and helpful at all times. The facilities are very comfortable, clean and appealing. I have stayed here many times, and will return soon. I constantly recommend it to friends who are coming to the area as the best place to stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST THE BEST We have stayed at other hotels in the Knoxville area but prefer the Four Points Sheraton. It is conveniently located to the UT and restaurants. Even though it is close to other fine restaurants we prefer to dine at the hotel due to it's excellent cuisine. The staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. We are looking forward to our next stay at the Sheraton. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Reviw This was our first stay here. We were VERY pleased with this hotel and the service we received. The room was great. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great location and great people We stay at this hotel everytime that we are in the Knoxville location. Great location for down town and for the UT campus walk any where. While staying there everyone learns your name and call you by name they are very attentative to your needs. All in all just a great place and great people. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. In additional to great facilities, the Staff from top to bottom performs outstanding service to the guest above and beyond any other hotel in which I have stayed. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There and Back Again This was my second stay at this property. I enjoyed it the first time and this second stay was just as nice. All employees from the housekeepers, restaurant waitstaff and Front Desk were always very helpful. I really felt at home. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff is very friendly. The hotel is clean and recently renovated. Highly recommend. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and close to UT UT is just down the street and an easy walk to the school of nursing. Great place to stay. Staff was pleasant, room was clean. We ate several meals in the restaurant and it was very good and good variety. Service was great and they corrected an error in ordering without any problem. We had suite and the room was great for two unrelated people to share with each having their own areas to sleep and separate temperature controls. I loved the balcony and the view of the World's Fair Park. I selected due to proximity to UT and was not disappointed. I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again and plan to do so in December. I also appreciated the bottled water for SPG members. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my Knoxville stay less stressful. Room quality was excellent. Loved the door hanger for breakfast ordering. Workout facility was good. Restaurant was fabulous. Allison at the bar made the restaurant experience very enjoyable and was extremely courteous and helpful. Will definitely stay here when I'm in Knoxville next. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty nice and great central location in Knoxville Very nice hotel and within walking distance to Univ. of Tenn Knoxville. Nephew was playing at the Lindsey baseball field nearby. My first time visiting Knoxville and liked the proximity to downtown Knoxville. Two issues: First, paying for parking; I've stayed at a premier property recently- a resort mind you in Savannah -and wasn't gigged for parking. And since parking is for guests only and not extended to the general public, why charge the guests? It's not like there are additional parking options adjacent to the hotel. But then again, maybe that's why the charge-because they can. And on a football Saturday, I am certain parking is a major challenge especially anywhere near campus. Second, no ATM on site- had to hike two blocks to a convenience store for cash access. So, if you don't have cash on you, make sure to have some on you as there is no where to get cash on the property. My room was a bit small, but nice with comfortable beds. Be sure to ask though, if microwave and fridge are available as ours had neither. And in reading some other reviews, I am wondering if these options are available for an up charge ? Wasn't expecting a microwave, but at least a mini fridge. No pool on site but swimming is available off property. ( I think I read that in another review.) On site restaurant was pretty good for dining and other dining options are nearby. Overall, it was nice and like I previously mentioned it is close to UTenn; Price wise, if you're seeking to be close to campus, this is a really nice property, and if I needed that proximity would likely visit again. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facility for Small Mid-Tier Hotel The hotel staff were very polite, responsive and accommodating. Compared to their key competitor down the road, there is no comparison on this front. The room and overall hotel facilities were well maintained, and we were very pleased with the restaurant and bar for a hotel of this size. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and very nice updates Best place to stay in Knoxville! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great The hotel is the best in Knoxville for a home sporting event. All aspects of the hotel is for guest satisfaction. The restaurant, bar, and sleep rooms are FANtastic. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vols Fan Place to Stay The only place to stay on football weekends!! The staff is excellent and the beds are so comfortable. I would not stay anywhere else in Knoxville!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite and great location. Claude (P.M. front desk Mgr.) remembered us from the previous month and knew we were gold members and upgraded us to a suite. Very relaxing after an eight hour trip. September 1, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T12:51:59.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_3038, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>