Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows

  • 8520 Baymeadows Road
  • Jacksonville,
  • Florida
  • 32256
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel I give it a 10 for the stop over November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service! Thank you Mr. Patel for a wonderful stay. The hotel was immaculate and the service was fabulous. Your staff is professional and kind. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All very good except ... All very good except that we could hear tv and noise from neighboring rooms. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice overnighter Easy on / off from I-95, a seemingly quiet hotel very well maintained and spotlessly clean. Very well appointed large rooms with equally large and immaculate bathrooms. The small bar (beer & wine) provides a nice break from a tense I-95 drive. Breakfast is simple but well presented and served. All the staff were very accommodating and pleasant. wish we could have stayed another night or two May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay I've been to Jacksonville twice for work and I've stayed at this hotel twice and have nothing bad to say. The front desk staff are very friendly beyond what I have experience at other hotels. They will help you, serve you, and advise you on places in the area. The beds are soft, room is comfortable. There is a desk beside the chair you can sit in and work on the computer and watch TV comfortably. Overall this is a great place and I will be back next week to stay here again for work purposes. I read posts with people be loud but that's the nature of people they are going to be loud if they are careless and yes I have experienced that but if you ask them to be quite they will most of the time. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, friendly. This is our fourth time staying in this hotel. Staff has always been friendly, room is nicely furnished and clean. It would be nice if there was an ice machine on each floor. We tried to order room service pizza, but room service staff suggested we order from Papa Johns for quicker service. We did and that worked fine. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars in my book! This hotel has been completely renovated.Very clean room with all the comforts of home. We were very pleased with the hospitable welcome and the immediate check in time. March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs window curtains The room was clean. The windows had light shades but no curtains. Therefore, when the sun came up the room was bright as day. This makes it really hard to relax and sleep in past 9AM. January 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:02:27.151-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3061, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>