Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ジャクソンンヴィルベイメドウズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32256
  • フロリダ,
  • ジャクソンヴィル
  • 8520 Baymeadows Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay I've been to Jacksonville twice for work and I've stayed at this hotel twice and have nothing bad to say. The front desk staff are very friendly beyond what I have experience at other hotels. They will help you, serve you, and advise you on places in the area. The beds are soft, room is comfortable. There is a desk beside the chair you can sit in and work on the computer and watch TV comfortably. Overall this is a great place and I will be back next week to stay here again for work purposes. I read posts with people be loud but that's the nature of people they are going to be loud if they are careless and yes I have experienced that but if you ask them to be quite they will most of the time. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, friendly. This is our fourth time staying in this hotel. Staff has always been friendly, room is nicely furnished and clean. It would be nice if there was an ice machine on each floor. We tried to order room service pizza, but room service staff suggested we order from Papa Johns for quicker service. We did and that worked fine. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at a great rate Hotel was warm and welcoming along with the staff, room was spacious and clean, updated with all the amenities you need. Breakfast served with eggs to order along with a good selection buffet items at a good value price. We stopped on our way to Florida and enjoyed the stay that we stopped on our return to Canada Thanks Four Points, we will return when in the area again. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars in my book! This hotel has been completely renovated.Very clean room with all the comforts of home. We were very pleased with the hospitable welcome and the immediate check in time. March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs window curtains The room was clean. The windows had light shades but no curtains. Therefore, when the sun came up the room was bright as day. This makes it really hard to relax and sleep in past 9AM. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for What We Needed, and Then Some! Stopped in on our way back from an event in Orlando for the night; this hotel is beautiful, and the staff were fantastic. Everything we could need for an overnight stay, and then some. Will definitely be back next time I'm in the area. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access to Locale Great access to business, shopping, and dining. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean hotel The hotel is immaculate and our room was modern, neat, and clean. However upon return to the hotel late in the night, there was a foul (sewer type) odor in the lobby and it grew very strong on the 2nd floor where our room was located. It whafted into our room, but being late, we successfully did our best to ignor it. The bathroom was very clean, but there were no anti slip strips or mat on the shower floor. I did notice a grab bar in the shower, but this would do no good in a slip and fall situation that is likely to occur. Overall, except for the bad smell, that the front desk did not comment on it when I casually mentioned it to them this morning on check out. (She may not have even been aware of it by morning time) The ladies at the front desk were all very friendly and extremely accommodating, going out of there way to cheerfully suggest restaurants and printing directions for us both yesterday and this morning. Great job! October 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:38:56.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_3061, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>