Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but no internet. I had some work that I needed to do in the room and was hoping to have Wifi connection but it was completely nonfunctional. I called and they said that they would reset the router in 20 minutes but when I checked the next time it was still nonfunctional. June 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lipstick on a pig The minute you walk in the room you can tell it was an old cheap hotel that just had crown molding and new furniture installed in an attempt to make it look nice. Don't book here if they are charging more than $85 a night, they have no business charging more. I don't think I would stay here again for the price I paid. When I checked in I asked the guy at the desk to give me a good room. He told me with a smirk "all our rooms are good." The room was on the first floor across from the ice machine with a nice direct view of the garbage dumpster and interstate. I guess he showed me for asking. It was late when my friends and I checked in so I went to the front desk to see if he knew a restaurant that would be open after 10 pm. The guy at the front desk seemed very annoyed I was asking him a question. Before I finished my question he told me there are more than 30 restaurants in one square mile of the hotel. When I asked if he knew any that were open after 10 he told me "just to walk to Broadway and I'd find something, okay". He walked away so fast that I had to call him back to tell him the thermostat on the wall wasn't working. He said "try using the controls on the unit and if that doesn't work then come back, okay." The girl at the desk was very helpful. Even though she had just moved to Asheville she was able to suggest a very nice restaurant to eat. June 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Like This Place I stay here 1x/year, on the way to a conference. Nice, basic, Starwood hotel. Good, conscientious, quality-minded people in the hotel. GREAT location. I can get to downtown pretty much within 2 blocks. And pay a reasonable rate! March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has maintenance issues that need to be addressed! Air conditioner did not cool at all. The temperature outside was 75. It was stuffy inside the room. Contacted guest services who sent someone to check. He reset the fan/thermostat (which we had already done) and told us it would cool. It blew warm air all night. No window to open for fresh air since the air conditioner did not work. No hot water in the shower at 11:00 pm. The refrigerator froze our drinks and food. The telephone had no cord. Contacted guest services via speaker phone. Positive - the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. March 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Un SPG like I do not usually write a review unless it is outstanding. UNFORTUNATELY as a loyal Platinum SPG member I must go on record and tell of my disappointment. This hotel is well past it's prime, old tired and dated are only the start. What I was informed by the Front desk is that I go a "renovated" room. Well renovated to 1980 standards maybe but sorely short of what I expect from SPG and compared to the "New" Four Points they are not is the class at all. I would not recommend this property to anyone who has come to expect the high standards that SPG sets. I wish I could be more positive but you have been warned. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you, Brett!!! Price was reasonable and service was great. January 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum Recognition Missing I stayed over 100 nights in Starwood hotels in 2015. When checking into the Asheville Four Points, I asked for breakfast as my amenity. The clerk told me my rate did not include breakfast. I reminded her that Platinum guests received breakfast as a reward for loyalty. Eventually, she issued me a certificate. A room upgrade was not offered. This used to be a hotel we could book for 3000-4000 points but it has been elevated to 7000 point hotel. I fail to see anything that would warrant a change to level three. The pillows in the room were hard wedges of foam rubber. My husband was unable to shave, first because there was no hot water, and secondly because the deep circular sink had a gooseneck faucet which prevented him from lifting water to his face. He gave up. I have compliments for the restaurant. I wasn't expecting much but we were tired after a long drive, so we went in for soup and salad. Both were delicious and the service was great. We had our breakfast the next morning---not some stale pastry but a cooked to order breakfast. Kudos to the restaurant. January 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A total let down I am not sure how this place carries the name of the Sheraton. The rooms are small, elevators are extremely slow, lobby was small and dingy. I felt like I was at a 2 star hotel although I paid 5 star price. I would not recommended this hotel at all unless you get it for $ 89.00 dollars a night that would be about fair price. December 15, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:34.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_3063, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>