Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Asheville Downtown

  • 22 Woodfin Street
  • Asheville,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 28801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We usually stay here when we visit Asheville, NC (1-2 times per year). We normally stay when it's not crowded. We requested early check in, got an email saying it was confirmed, lugged all of our stuff into the hotel lobby to check in around 1pm to find out there were no rooms available. No apology, no offer to store our bags until a room was available, etc. They rudely said just because I make a request doesn't mean I'll get it. The next major issue was there was no hot water. If we wanted luke warm water, we drastically lost water pressure. This has never been an issue before so I believe it may have been due to the fact that the hotel was at capacity. However, again no apologies or offers to remedy the situation. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay I was disappointed with my recent stay. The room was musty, and smelled as though a pet had stayed in the room recently. The website described a "delicious breakfast" so I incorrectly assumed that it was included. For the cost there should have been some sort of breakfast included. Yes, my mistake for thinking breakfast was included, but listing an amenity like "delicious breakfast" and not also "fantastic dinner" or the like implied to me that it could have been included. I stayed one night for business and booked it last minute, so next time I will plan ahead and look elsewhere. Too bad, I have had good luck with other Starwood properties... May 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Four Points Sheraton Asheville can't be beat for convenience while visiting Ashville. All of downtown Ashville is easily walk able from it’s location. Free parking is available and we always found a space but it can be mostly occupied. All the staff was exceptional but we found Ms. Kathryn Annen a standout. Reading the Yelp reviews we understood before we arrived there could be a hot water /water pressure issue. The first room we were given on the first floor had a serious problem as you could have hot water or water pressure but not both. The next morning informing Ms Annen of the problem she was able to get us another room on an upper floor and moved our baggage before we returned that afternoon. The water issue on the upper floor was greatly reduced. We never passed the lobby without finding Ms Annen with a big smile dealing with guests, she is a gem. I would give Four Points an even better rating but the water issue seems to be systemic problem needing attention. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation could only do so much This hotel has clearly put some effort into renovating the rooms recently and that is probably the only highlight of this property. While the renovation did a good job dressing up the room itself, it could not hide the age and condition of the overall property. The feeling starts when you enter the lobby and continues as you walk the hallways -- this is an aging/below average property that somehow felt unclean. Just replacing the carpeting in these common areas was not enough. All that being said, the renovated room makes it a comfortable enough stay, especially at the price and at this great location. If you are purely looking for somewhere to crash at a convenient location without having to spend big money, this is certainly a viable option. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the kindness you showed! After receiving a call saying to come home to be with my terminally ill mother, reservations were made for me by a family member at this hotel. At the time, the only thing I knew about it was where it was located. Upon arrival, I explained my situation and check-in was expedited so I could go be with my mom. Sadly, my mom passed within a few days of my arrival. Upon returning to the hotel after a very emotional day of my mother’s passing, my daughter inquired about expanding my reservation, only to be told the hotel was booked through the weekend and no availability but we could speak with the manager in the morning. On our way out the next morning, we stopped by the front desk and asked to speak with the manager. My daughter relayed my situation and without hesitation, he only asked if I would like to check out on Saturday or Sunday. At that time, I could not express my thank you to him for the kindness and professionalism he showed. I did not even get his name but I was there January 9-18, 2015. If the hotel reads this, please let the manager know how grateful I am and how much it meant to me to have a clean, guest orientated hotel room to return to each evening during one of the hardest times in my life. Thank You! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Price I did not really like the fact that I was on the first floor. It felt very exposed, but I did not request a 2nd or 3rd floor so it is not their fault. I was very happy with the staff. they were all very friendly and helpful. Chop House had good beer and food. I didn't really like to walk to downtown... mostly because of the cold weather. Wouldn't be bad during the summer. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Since it was me who chose this hotel for my friends and I to stay at for a wedding, I felt compelled to write a review after the issues that happened during our stay. I reserved three rooms when I booked our stay and requested them to be near each other. When we checked in two of the rooms were on the fourth floor on opposite ends (we were okay with that), but then the third room was on the first floor. The staff told us there was nothing noted about having the rooms be together.. The room on the first floor was supposed to be a king bed and was two doubles. It was just so late when we checked in they didn't care. The next day they ended up changing rooms because the air and smells were making them have breathing problems. Also, because the sheets on one bed had blood on it. Request to stay off this floor, I went down there and the smell IS bad. After we went to lunch we were locked out of two of the three rooms. The girl at the front desk told us we must've ruined the magnetic strip on the keys. Then when checking out, one of the rooms was booked for an extra day and had to wait before that was resolved. If you stay here, double check and reconfirm everything with them before getting there! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet friendly and easy walk to downtown we appreciated being on the pet friendly ground floor, easy access to outdoors. hotel staff was very friendly. November 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:18:14.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_3063, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>