Four Points by Sheraton


  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28801
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • アッシュヴィル
  • 22 Woodfin Street
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality The quality of stay was not up to Four Points standard. First, the room was very dated. Second, there was no way to control the temperature in the room, as the thermostat did not work and the additional wall unit was also not functioning. Third, the bathroom was rough all the way around. (I.E) tub was cracked, water pressure was non-existent, hot water was at best after 5 min luke warm, The bed was average, however the base of the bed was unfinished wood that was visible. Four Points by Sheraton is an upper level hotel chain, but this stay felt more like a mid level hotel at upper pricing. Next visit to Asheville will not be at this hotel. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Fun and Funky Asheville Awesome stay. Loved Asheville, loved the staff and facility, hope to come back yearly. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No good What I thought would be a wonderful evening at the hotel was not great. I wanted to check in early, I have managed hotels for years, and know what can done to make this happen. I was told that I could check in at 2 pm, ok, I returned. I checked into my room to find it worn, the carpet worn, the door threshold was cracked, the desk chair was very worn. I was ok, it could be worse. Then going into the bathroom I found it could be. The bathroom was in terrible shape. Cracked dirty tile, hair in the tub, etc. So, I think well anyone can have a bad day. Then came the air conditioner. It was either full blast or off. The smell of moldy air conditioner filter permeated the room. Yuck. Not a great night sleep. Not a great stay. Not a great hotel. Old is one thing, old dirty and moldy is not a good combination. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BED! OH my! The room was so comfortable. Unfortunately there was a wedding party next door for two of the nights. Other than that, no complaints on the hotel at all. Skip the hotel restaurant and explore the local food! July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch Your Belongings On our day of checkout we left to get breakfast and on the way out put our suitcases in the car. We had late check out and actually said we weren't checking out when we left. Upon arriving back we found our room open and our 3 cases of wine (from the Biltmore Estates) gone. The cleaning staff was already in the room (why I don't know since we had not checked out yet) and the wine had supposedly been taken and held by the front desk. However, the cleaning staff had it and one of our most expensive bottles of wine was gone. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best ! In town allows exploring the local shops and eateries. Outstanding staff makes For Points our preferred place to stay. July 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We usually stay here when we visit Asheville, NC (1-2 times per year). We normally stay when it's not crowded. We requested early check in, got an email saying it was confirmed, lugged all of our stuff into the hotel lobby to check in around 1pm to find out there were no rooms available. No apology, no offer to store our bags until a room was available, etc. They rudely said just because I make a request doesn't mean I'll get it. The next major issue was there was no hot water. If we wanted luke warm water, we drastically lost water pressure. This has never been an issue before so I believe it may have been due to the fact that the hotel was at capacity. However, again no apologies or offers to remedy the situation. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay I was disappointed with my recent stay. The room was musty, and smelled as though a pet had stayed in the room recently. The website described a "delicious breakfast" so I incorrectly assumed that it was included. For the cost there should have been some sort of breakfast included. Yes, my mistake for thinking breakfast was included, but listing an amenity like "delicious breakfast" and not also "fantastic dinner" or the like implied to me that it could have been included. I stayed one night for business and booked it last minute, so next time I will plan ahead and look elsewhere. Too bad, I have had good luck with other Starwood properties... May 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:14.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_3063, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>