Four Points by Sheraton

阿什维尔市中心福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 阿什维尔
  • Woodfin 街 22 号
  • 邮政编码 28801
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No good What I thought would be a wonderful evening at the hotel was not great. I wanted to check in early, I have managed hotels for years, and know what can done to make this happen. I was told that I could check in at 2 pm, ok, I returned. I checked into my room to find it worn, the carpet worn, the door threshold was cracked, the desk chair was very worn. I was ok, it could be worse. Then going into the bathroom I found it could be. The bathroom was in terrible shape. Cracked dirty tile, hair in the tub, etc. So, I think well anyone can have a bad day. Then came the air conditioner. It was either full blast or off. The smell of moldy air conditioner filter permeated the room. Yuck. Not a great night sleep. Not a great stay. Not a great hotel. Old is one thing, old dirty and moldy is not a good combination. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BED! OH my! The room was so comfortable. Unfortunately there was a wedding party next door for two of the nights. Other than that, no complaints on the hotel at all. Skip the hotel restaurant and explore the local food! July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch Your Belongings On our day of checkout we left to get breakfast and on the way out put our suitcases in the car. We had late check out and actually said we weren't checking out when we left. Upon arriving back we found our room open and our 3 cases of wine (from the Biltmore Estates) gone. The cleaning staff was already in the room (why I don't know since we had not checked out yet) and the wine had supposedly been taken and held by the front desk. However, the cleaning staff had it and one of our most expensive bottles of wine was gone. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best ! In town allows exploring the local shops and eateries. Outstanding staff makes For Points our preferred place to stay. July 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We usually stay here when we visit Asheville, NC (1-2 times per year). We normally stay when it's not crowded. We requested early check in, got an email saying it was confirmed, lugged all of our stuff into the hotel lobby to check in around 1pm to find out there were no rooms available. No apology, no offer to store our bags until a room was available, etc. They rudely said just because I make a request doesn't mean I'll get it. The next major issue was there was no hot water. If we wanted luke warm water, we drastically lost water pressure. This has never been an issue before so I believe it may have been due to the fact that the hotel was at capacity. However, again no apologies or offers to remedy the situation. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay I was disappointed with my recent stay. The room was musty, and smelled as though a pet had stayed in the room recently. The website described a "delicious breakfast" so I incorrectly assumed that it was included. For the cost there should have been some sort of breakfast included. Yes, my mistake for thinking breakfast was included, but listing an amenity like "delicious breakfast" and not also "fantastic dinner" or the like implied to me that it could have been included. I stayed one night for business and booked it last minute, so next time I will plan ahead and look elsewhere. Too bad, I have had good luck with other Starwood properties... May 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Four Points Sheraton Asheville can't be beat for convenience while visiting Ashville. All of downtown Ashville is easily walk able from it’s location. Free parking is available and we always found a space but it can be mostly occupied. All the staff was exceptional but we found Ms. Kathryn Annen a standout. Reading the Yelp reviews we understood before we arrived there could be a hot water /water pressure issue. The first room we were given on the first floor had a serious problem as you could have hot water or water pressure but not both. The next morning informing Ms Annen of the problem she was able to get us another room on an upper floor and moved our baggage before we returned that afternoon. The water issue on the upper floor was greatly reduced. We never passed the lobby without finding Ms Annen with a big smile dealing with guests, she is a gem. I would give Four Points an even better rating but the water issue seems to be systemic problem needing attention. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation could only do so much This hotel has clearly put some effort into renovating the rooms recently and that is probably the only highlight of this property. While the renovation did a good job dressing up the room itself, it could not hide the age and condition of the overall property. The feeling starts when you enter the lobby and continues as you walk the hallways -- this is an aging/below average property that somehow felt unclean. Just replacing the carpeting in these common areas was not enough. All that being said, the renovated room makes it a comfortable enough stay, especially at the price and at this great location. If you are purely looking for somewhere to crash at a convenient location without having to spend big money, this is certainly a viable option. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:24:36.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_3063, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>