Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by JUST OK I did a lot of research before finally booking this room. While I realize rates are high for seasonal times of year, if you are going to charge these rates your facility should meet that standard. I am not usually a picky person but these few things stuck out just because of the rate. No soap in body wash DISPENCER ? There was only one bottle of water in room, (2ppl stayed) and supply was never restocked. Bedding and pillows, again did not meet rate expectation. We also were told we could have a late check out of 1:00pm, only to receive a knock at 9am and 12pm by housekeeping, were told at check out, it did not get written down. Location is close to downtown which did work for us, but for the amount of money spent for room, would probably stay somewhere else next time. September 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth It Normal hotel nothing special for the high price. I was expecting something better. Arrived about 2pm, no restaurants were open and could not even get a drink. At check in was asked to verify my phone number so if I left anything they would call me. It is now 3 days later and I am still waiting on the call to say my husband left his bathing suit hanging in the bathroom. Not happy. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool warm and clean I love the four points pool was perfect and relaxing service was top notch i felt at home August 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy the young man checked us in was very pleasant and professional. his experiece showed. 1. our bedding was not fresh, stained.pillows, called front desk . houskeeping to care of it. 2. bad odor. dog barking on 3rd flr. 3 realized the odor is from a cat or dog. staff offered to spray. 4. contacting costomer service at SPG still no response. The place does not qualify to be a resort. August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience ever Upon check-in the water was not working and the elevator was out of order. The toilet needed to be unblocked 3 times during our stay, there were cockroaches in the room and one of our accompanying guestes was locked out of their room for half a day due to faulty locks. Restaurant food was very average and the overall room quality was below acceptable. When complaints were raised with the staff, I was made to feel like I was insulting them personally and told that they were proud of their hotel. I recommend that staff at this hotel be made to stay at other local hotels to have a baseline for comparison. August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location just needs an extra elevator Hotel was nice only complaints are value and the need for an elevator. Costs $300 for a weekend night or 7,000 points which both are too high. Would say it is worth $100-150 a night or 3,000 points. August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the stay I had intended the hotel was hot - the A/C not working in lobby, hall ways and elevator... ONE elevator - always a line - forced to take stairs more than I would have wanted. Heard Dogs barking through the hotel. Hot breakfast not served till 8 am.... I needed to be somewhere at 8 am. Coffee was present but seemed to be only one regular pot full. I felt as though I was staying at a low rent facility. July 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but no internet. I had some work that I needed to do in the room and was hoping to have Wifi connection but it was completely nonfunctional. I called and they said that they would reset the router in 20 minutes but when I checked the next time it was still nonfunctional. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:29.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_3063, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>