Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money and Excellent Staff. When we booked this hotel we had average expectations. We just wanted to tick it off the list because we are trying out several spg properties at the moment. However, from the door our expectations were overshadowed. The staff at this property I believe are very dedicated because all through our 5 nights stay everyone we encountered was courteous, full of smiles and always willing to assist. The room we were alloted was on the SPG floor being platinum guests. Neat, comfortable beds and adequate space. Breakfast was equally great and couldn't fault them. The Location was equally great as we took walks every evening. Metro station is a few minutes away, there's about 2 supermarkets and one pharmacy just by the corner for your immediate needs. There's also a pool on the roof top, not Olympic size big but I'd say was great with sunbeds and with the pool attendants at your beck and call. All in all was a pleasant experience. From Chris and Luchelle at the restaurant, Reginald our floor manager and everyone at the front desk. ..infact the entire team keep up the good work. I'd be happy to recommend this property. June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff, Pool and Wi-Fi are great features. The pool on the roof was amazing. Free Wi-Fi in the rooms and also in the hotel was great too. June 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food food quality in breakfast is good, but there is no more option for vegetarian food. As we stay many hotel in different type of place, we find there is very less choice of food you served, and veg food is not good in taste too. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence at home Staff show they care, we felt like royaly! Great location, comfy room, good food. Perfect value for money. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience all round 10 out of 10 Myself and the wife have been staying at the Four points downtown Dubai for the last 3 months ,we got an exceptional deal through there Accounts Manager Ekaterina, the suite has plenty of room with a generous bedroom and Lounge area ,we also had a small kitchenette which was rarely used as the hotel Dining was excellent, the themed restaurant nights always surprised us with there variety and quality the live cooking station is extremely good and the chiefs are always very accommodating all in all the hotel is excellent and we are extremely happy we stayed there Dinning Experience Breakfast 9 out of 10 Try the Spicy Omelette's Dinning Experience Themed Nights Favourites Sunday Fish -Monday Mexican -Tuesday Asia -Wednesday Arabic Thursday - Indian All 9 out of 10 Try the Live cooking its excellent Room Experience 10 out of 10 AC Excellent ,WIFI excellent Housekeeping Excellent room large and spacious Gym & Pool Experience 10 out of 10 Friendly staff great well equipped equipment and clean Free Stuff 11 out of 10 Free bus to Dubia Mall and the Beach is great if you don't mind walking then your in a great place its easy to find the old fort and then 2 Duhams and your on the river taxi to the Gold and spice souk Staff Experience 11 out of 10 the staff are a credit to Four points and the Starwood group they are polite helpful and go the extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible we would like to thank all of them for a fantastic expierence and we will certainly return in the future Big Thanks to the Housekeeping guys Alauddin & Albert great attention to detail Big thanks to the Dinning staff Karren,Solange ,Lectecia,Ahreen,Luchelle,Abraham,Mozammal ,Chris ,Raju thank you Andy & Sherley uk/Indonisia April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent quality of service The quality of service at this hotel was inexplicably high. My stay here was wonderful and the staff had their fair share in ensuring that it was that much more comfortable. Kudos to the staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay here. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We spent 6 nights here and thought it was a great hotel to use as a base camp. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the staff were very attentive. They have a great bar that serves fantastic smoothies which was the perfect start to our day. The swimming pool is okay, the view of the building construction is terrible but bearable for a morning swim. The hotel is close to the old town, airport and an inexpensive cab ride to the mall. There's little to nothing to do within a short walk around thr hotel, you would need to take a taxi to anywehere decent. There's another four points in a very busy area if you want that sort of thing.Would highly recommend if you're looking to tour dubai but suggest elsewhere if you're planning to spend more time in the hotel. March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The Way It Should Be I spent two nights in this hotel recently, 17th to 19th February 2016 and cannot express my thanks and appreciation to all the members of staff that I had the pleasure of meeting and who assisted me in one way or another. Though I had made advance reservations and paid the room rate, I encountered a problem with my credit card which, to my horror was blocked for security reasons, & having just flown overnight from the UK, this was a problem I didn't need as I had to call the Card company to resolve this... ever tried making international calls to the UK from a mobile...? Expensive! And with no access to the internet, the staff gave me all the assistance necessary to resolve the problem. The room I was given was immaculate, fully-air conditioned and all the facilities, shower/bathroom, etc looked like it was built barely a week earlier. The concierge showed me the free tea and coffee facilities, explained how to retrieve messages on the phone, three in total (including the one in the bathroom)! A large screen color TV and free access to WiFi simply made you feel truly at home 'away from home'. All the staff were polite, courteous, personable, smart and treated you as an individual to make you feel that extra special. I have stayed in numerous international hotels around the world, from the continent of Africa to the American Continent, Canada, the far east and throughout europe and though officially rated as a four-star hotel, this hotel would equal some of the 'five-star rated' hotels I have stayed in and certainly for me, the service was 5-star. While it may be considered unfair to mention names of individuals in a review of this nature, initially I simply remained silent and accepted the 'usual' services one has become accustomed to in a hotel and didn't ask for individual names thinking it was just a 'fluke' that the odd staff were nice! When it became apparent that these pleasant services were being displayed by ALL the staff, I encountered, I then went out of my way to ask for individual names. So I would like to give a special mention to Ms. Jobelyn, the Receptionist who checked me in and out and went out of her way to ensure that any initial problems encountered would not affect my experience at the Hotel; to Mr. Shailesh, Mr. Brayan and Mr. Hassan, three of the Concierge on duty who provided information, assistance and exceptional service also with my luggage, and always with a welcoming smile. There were also two particular ladies in the restaurant, Laetitia and the second unfortunately, I didn't get her name but an indigene of the Phillipines, ensured that my experience at breakfast was nothing but special. This list does not exhaust the numerous staff I came across but unfortunately, I didn't get their names, who equally delivered their service with confidence. passion and a smile. I don't generally provide reviews but only where a hotel has exceeded and excelled ALL expectations and I would highly recommend The Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai (FPSDD) to even the most selective guest from anywhere in the world that delivers exceptional value for money...and more! I believe that it's the people and staff that make up an efficient organisation as it is they that also reflect the excellence of the Management team. Keep it up FPSDD...I'LL BE BACK!! March 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:30.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>