Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saskatoon

  • 503 Cope Way
  • Saskatoon,
  • Saskatchewan
  • S7T 0G3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and homey I was very pleased with all aspects of my stay. I am a repeat customer and have recommended this hotel to others. July 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by should have drove all the way home Beds are terrible and pillows too soft. For 170 a night you would think for sure you wouldn't have hair in the sink or shower. Clean it up. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff front desk staff was ver y accomadating giving us an early check in as were the housekeeping staff and restaurant staff.no complaints what so ever May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by work Was a nice place to stay. January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Jack The bed was too soft for our liking and we were unable to get the room cool. we turned the thermostat down to 60F and the room was still too hot. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We stay at this hotel whenever we visit Saskatoon and the friendly staff have come to recognize us whenever we arrive. The hotel service and location are great. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive - considering It was like any other Four Points that I have stayed at but even more expensive than others. Odd considering the location November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable beds. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The beds are comfortable and the showers are great. November 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:36.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3185, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>