Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG specials Hello, I was 5 nights (5.8.2015-11.8.2015) in your hotels and did not receive my vouchers for 2 free nights from the Sheraton group. Please check and return to me prior to my next booking for any Sheraton hotel. Regards Eli March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality at its best My family and I spent almost two weeks at this hotel and the experience was nothing but five stars. The staff were extremely welcoming and often went above and beyond to accommodate our requests. In a part of the world where security could sometimes be a concern, the security provided by this hotel is top-notch. As stringent as the security policies and procedures were, the security officers were very respectful and friendly. Our room, the restaurants, pool and other facilities were on par with comparable SPG category 5 hotels in the US. The hospitality served by the staff definitely stood out. Wolfgang and team, thank you very much for making our stay delightful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Lagos. February 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The check in procedure was very bad My stay in November 2015 was ruined by the check in staff. The were un coordinated, two or three of them seemed confused as to what they were doing and no reasonable explanation was given for the decisions they took. All this happened after I called to book my stay in advance. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by unprofessional staff I got back from a wedding tired with my guest and needed to get in my room to sleep. Passed through the metal detector and it beeped due to the metal fastenings on my dress. My guest had same issue and was asked to step back and come through the machine again which she did. It still beeped of course, she was then asked to step back and clasp her hands behind her back and walk through yet again...at this point it seemed to me that the "security man" was taking a piss because clearly there were metal fastenings on her dress which she couldn't take off! I went to the front desk and reported this unnecessary harassment of my self and my guest. Lady at the front desk sent the "head of security" who eventually sorted it out. In the wake of a lot of arguments. I am truly upset at such lack of professionalism. I do understand the need for security, but what they did was not security in any way! December 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The comfort of the Hotel is good The check-in and check-out process should be more quick and smooth. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable long stay I stayed in the hotel for 3 weeks. The staff and overall environment in the hotel was very conducive for long stay. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I found the staff of Four Points to be very professional and friendly. October 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Felt humiliated at this hotel I usually love going to the Four Points for brunch and to visit the spa but I will never go back there again. On August 9th, 2015 I went to meet friends for drinks at the rooftop bar. I was coming from the office, wearing a long dress with long sleeves and a high neckline. I was refused entry on the grounds that the hotel no longer allows single women to enter the hotel premises. It was humiliating as I was told to stand to the side as they let other people enter. I was told that the only way I could enter is if I called a male friend to escort me in. I called one of my friends that I was meeting for drinks to come and help me get in. Afterwards we spoke to the manager on duty who seemed more apologetic to my male friend for having to leave the bar area to come meet me than he was to me. He also promised that he would follow up with the issue in the morning, but that was never to be. I am never going to this hotel again and I advise all other ladies not to spend their money at this hotel. Four Points Sheraton - where you go to be humiliated. October 8, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:07.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3188, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>