Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

  • 3117 NW 137th Street
  • Oklahoma City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73134
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Perfect hotel for a spring break trip with the kids. The hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Our room was spacious and my kids had a great time. The hotel is located in the center of great restaurants and shops. Perfect location for a great family vacation. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Removed whirlpool A nice,clean property in a good location. Was disappointed they had removed the whirlpool rather than buy a lift as required to meet ada specifications. September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sunday Breakfast Buffet -1 Only one staff person available and who didn't seem interested in seating, answering questions or service at all. Food was cold...even the cartons of milk were warmer than the food on the supposed hot covered buffet. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unorganized for business traveler New hotel and employees are nice but not up to speed. First room I was placed in had empty water bottles lying around, wrappers/packaging material. Breakfast was sub-par and I had to call the hotel after my trip to get a receipt emailed for expense report. Not terrible things, but inconvenienced for a busy business traveler. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a very nice staff. I just finished a quick one night stay at this hotel and was very impressed. First, let me explain as to how I rate hotels. By far, the three most important things to me are (in the order of importance) Cleanliness, Comfort and Quietness. If they get those three right then the hotel starts with a 4 (out of 5) star rating. Anything else such as restaurants, pools, exercise rooms, courtesy of staff that is less than or better than average for similar hotels will then cause the rating to go up or down. That being said, they easily start with 4 stars as the lobby, elevators, hallways and the room were all very, very clean. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. I have stayed in about a dozen different Sheraton Four Point hotels and this is the first one that looked to be built as a Four Point from the beginning (confirmed true by the front desk at check out) . It’s a modular design with a free standing closet and separate enclosure housing the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The dresser and desk are combined in one unit with the dresser having pull out bins rather than the normal drawers. The flat screen (I think about 32”) TV is mounted high in its own unit with extra storage shelves. I especially like the bathroom. It was very bright with high quality fixtures (branded as Four Point) and a very large, glass enclosed shower (about 60” x 30”). As to my rating, I could not find anything to the negative to lower their rating but to the positive, the kind and professional attitude of all encounters I had with the staff, the safety of the area (about as good as it gets in OKC) the quality and reasonable price of breakfast ($3.99 for continental , $6.99 for full hot to order) and overall feel of cleanliness and quality allows me to add the extra star and give them a full five star rating. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a very nice staff I just finished a quick one night stay at this hotel and was very impressed. First, let me explain as to how I rate hotels. By far, the three most important things to me are (in the order of importance) Cleanliness, Comfort and Quietness. If they get those three right then the hotel starts with a 4 (out of 5) star rating. Anything else such as restaurants, pools, exercise rooms, courtesy of staff that is less than or better than average for similar hotels will then cause the rating to go up or down. That being said, they easily start with 4 stars as the lobby, elevators, hallways and the room were all very, very clean. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. I have stayed in about a dozen different Sheraton Four Point hotels and this is the first one that looked to be built as a Four Point from the beginning. It’s a modular design with a free standing closet and separate enclosure housing the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The dresser and desk are combined in one unit with the dresser having pull out bins rather than the normal drawers. The flat screen (I think about 32”) TV is mounted high in its own unit with extra storage shelves. I especially like the bathroom. It was very bright with high quality fixtures (branded as Four Point) and a very large, glass enclosed shower (about 60” x 30”). The whole concept looked similar to the Sheraton Aloft hotels though I like this better as it seemed to be nicer and of overall higher quality than what I experienced at Aloft. As to my rating, I could not find anything to the negative to lower their rating but to the positive, the kind and professional attitude of all encounters I had with the staff, the safety of the area (about as good as it gets in OKC) the quality and reasonable price of breakfast ($3.99 for continental , $6.99 for full hot to order) and overall feel of cleanliness and quality allows me to add the extra star and give them a full five star rating. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service When I stay in Oklahoma City, I stay at the Four Points. I have over 300,000 points with another hotel chain, but I choose to stay at the Four Points. I have difficulty sleeping in most hotels, but the Four Points Hotel has the most comfortable beds. The staff remembers my name when I return and they have always been accommodating with sending my billing to my company email. For good service and a nice comfortable room, this is the place to stay in OKC. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the big friendly oklahoma. not just another city but one filled with friendly folks. after a somewhat long drive along route 66 with a stop over at cadillac ranch, it was nice to turn into the welcoming entry of this four point. the rooms were big and the smiles were even bigger. ma and i were especially delighted with the hot breakfast the day following. really helped with the day ahead. July 29, 2013
2 next>>