Four Points by Sheraton

俄克拉荷马城鹌鹑泉福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄克拉荷马州,
  • 俄克拉荷马城
  • 西北第 137 街 3117 号
  • 邮政编码 73134
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by FILTHY ASIDE FROM THE FACT THAT THE MANAGER DEMANDED A DEATH CERT THE DAY AFTER MY FATHER DIED WHEN I TRIED TO CALL AND RESCHEDULE MY STAY FOR A LATER TIME, TO PROVE HE WAS REALLY DEAD. "MOST RUDE UNPROFESSIONAL THING IVE EVER HEARD OF IN MY LIFE!!!" THIS HOTEL IS FILTHY AND THE MANAGEMENT IS RUDE! MY ROOM WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A DELUXE KING. THE WHITE SHAME THAT COVERED THE WINDOW WAS FILTHY AND HAD MOLD AND WATER STAINS ALL OVER IT, WHEN YOU RAISED IT THERE WAS DIRT AND PARTS OF THE SHEET ROCK THAT WAS FALLING OFF ALL OVER THE WINDOW SILL. THE BLANKET HAD A HUGE STAIN AND BURN ON IT. THE OVER ALL LOOK OF THE ROOM WAS RUN DOWN AND DIRTY. I DIDNT WANT TO TOUCH ANYTHING!!! DONT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT ALSO HAS A WEIRD SMELL... February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Roda & Arif were great in arranging my wedding needs January 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard hotel good for airport access I usually only stay here for airport access and it's right on the airport ! Basic hotel not fancy but usually clean and ok! December 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value This hotel is a good value. Positives are clean rooms, (nice high ceilings on 1st floor), fast internet depending on where your room is (get close to elevator), decent restaurant for the hotel's size, decent fitness center. Some staff are better than others. Rhoda is great. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, but always there's an issue This time is people smoking in other rooms and the smoke coming into my room thru the bathroom vent. Also, no matter how many times I ask them to email me the folio, it never happens automatically and I have to request it afterwards. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ringo1 We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and responsive. Hotel was clean and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast could be better, as variety and quality of food seemed below average, although restaurant staff was friendly and accommodating. June 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, Good Breakfast and Fitness Center The condition of the rooms need some upgrades. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable I am currently staying here (25 days at this point and a Gold member and will hit Elite during this stay). My condo flooded and this is the third hotel I have stayed in during this stay.. I have stayed at Marriott on the NW Expressway and the Staybridge (this one is extended stay). I would say that overall service is good. The staff is friendly, the beds are great (exceptional and brand new from what i was told), food is good, I daily ask for coffee to be refilled in lobby and staff is always helpful. Heres the downsides: I just started a new job and asked for a wakeup call. The first week always on time and no problems. I moved to a diff room and the first day I did I didnt get my wakeup call. Now im not an idiot and I had a backup. I was actually up during the first missed wakeup call and went I went downstairs I explained that my call never came, it was important that I got the call as I had just started a new job and wanted to be on time. Next day no wake up call again. This is where its inexcusable to me. One day is understandable the second day in a row is just plain not doing your job. If I am staying there for three months I expect at least minimum effort to fix the problem. I dont know if the phone is broken or what, but I expect someone to at least check this when I explain the issue and not have it occur again two days in a row. Totally unprofessional. Needless to say I wasnt happy about this so overall mixed bag. (OK, so the above is a review for this hotel I left on tripadvisor.com). Today is the next day. After two days of not receiving my wake up call in a row. I did in fact receive my wake up call this morning. In fact i received two. One that woke me up an hour early. The incompetence at this hotel is beyond me. I would never recommend this hotel. There are three others in the area, there is no need to choose this one. I am currently trying to move to the lofts but waiting on approval from my insurance company as the price is a bit more (loft manager calling me tomorrow to see on price). You would think for three months of booking they would be willing to fix this problem, however they are not. This probably works out to about a $1,000 loss per wake up call on their end but if they cant do a wake up call i doubt they can add either. The lone bright spot here has been a newer rep named Josh who was always very helpful. Kat was helpful as well. February 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:05:02.428-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_3229, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>