Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ローリーダーハムエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 27560
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • モーリスヴィル
  • 1200 Claren Circle
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points I've Lodged At! As a frequent business traveler who is a member of 6 or 7 hotel reward programs, I can attest that this Four Points by Sheraton is the BEST one at which I have lodged thus far! VERY friendly staff; VERY clean room; GREAT proximity to the airport and I-40; and located in the middle of the Research Triangle area for easy access to Raleigh, Durham, and Chapel Hill. I will definitely seek to stay here when in the RDU area. My only "complaint" Is that this hotel - like all Four Points locations - should include breakfast in the room rate. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Stayed there on a very busy weekend in the area. The hotel and the room was spotless and the service fantastic. The staff is beyond attentive and always were happy to see my family and always made my kids smile when they saw them. I will only stay at this hotel each time I am in the Raleigh area. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are excellent I would like to particularly thank Khaled he was excellent at the front desk and all the staff do the best to support you with your questions and requests May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for one night stay I got into RDU pretty late, and thus the complimentary shuttle was no longer running. However, the gentleman at the front desk said to catch a cab and he'd pick up the fare, which was a nice touch. The hotel is only about 10 minutes away from the airport, and the cab ride was $9, but still, nice touch. The room itself was fine, standard Four Points offering. The hotel is directly under the flight path for light sleepers, which I am, but I had problem sleeping. Next morning there was hardly any hot water in the shower, which was my only major complaint. Otherwise, I'd stay here again for convenience and price. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Convenient to Airport Now that I no longer work for a huge company that has a great rate at the Sheraton Imperial, I was forced to look for alternative accommodation and fortunately this Starwood Hotel was nearby and a great choice! Our corporate rate was good, the hotel is conveniently located near our office and the airport, and the internet speed rocks - more than 25M download speed! Only wish is that this and other 4 Points had a club lounge or some other sort of recognition for Platinum members. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AS Always Great Stay Great stay as always when I'm in NC. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All's Fine Comfortable & affordable. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Property Nice property and great, friendly staff. The rooms are very comfortable and it is an easily accessible location. November 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:33.929Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_3298, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>