Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport

  • 1200 Claren Circle
  • Morrisville,
  • Carolina do Norte
  • 27560
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not even close to Sheraton expectations Indoor swimming pool was ice cold. No hot water in the room sink. Breakfast waant good. The eggs were cold. Staff was friendly and helpful. August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located After a long day of travel, it was nice to be welcomed into Four Points Sheraton by Everton and despite a small glitch with the card processing system, my family and I were happy to retreat to the comfort of our room. The airport is conveniently located close to the airport, however the rooms would be better if the hotel had been built with soundproofing so guests can sleep in a little longer if they had a late check-in like we did. The alarm clock from the room next door was audible for an extended period and the planes overhead resulted in an earlier wakeup than desired. Other than that room, linens, breakfast buffet and staff were all up to SPG standards and we were very satisfied with our stay. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points I've Lodged At! As a frequent business traveler who is a member of 6 or 7 hotel reward programs, I can attest that this Four Points by Sheraton is the BEST one at which I have lodged thus far! VERY friendly staff; VERY clean room; GREAT proximity to the airport and I-40; and located in the middle of the Research Triangle area for easy access to Raleigh, Durham, and Chapel Hill. I will definitely seek to stay here when in the RDU area. My only "complaint" Is that this hotel - like all Four Points locations - should include breakfast in the room rate. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Stayed there on a very busy weekend in the area. The hotel and the room was spotless and the service fantastic. The staff is beyond attentive and always were happy to see my family and always made my kids smile when they saw them. I will only stay at this hotel each time I am in the Raleigh area. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are excellent I would like to particularly thank Khaled he was excellent at the front desk and all the staff do the best to support you with your questions and requests May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for one night stay I got into RDU pretty late, and thus the complimentary shuttle was no longer running. However, the gentleman at the front desk said to catch a cab and he'd pick up the fare, which was a nice touch. The hotel is only about 10 minutes away from the airport, and the cab ride was $9, but still, nice touch. The room itself was fine, standard Four Points offering. The hotel is directly under the flight path for light sleepers, which I am, but I had problem sleeping. Next morning there was hardly any hot water in the shower, which was my only major complaint. Otherwise, I'd stay here again for convenience and price. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Convenient to Airport Now that I no longer work for a huge company that has a great rate at the Sheraton Imperial, I was forced to look for alternative accommodation and fortunately this Starwood Hotel was nearby and a great choice! Our corporate rate was good, the hotel is conveniently located near our office and the airport, and the internet speed rocks - more than 25M download speed! Only wish is that this and other 4 Points had a club lounge or some other sort of recognition for Platinum members. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AS Always Great Stay Great stay as always when I'm in NC. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:22.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>