Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great until...... I loved the hotel, the location as well as the front desk. They were very attentive. Being from another state, that meant a lot. Everything was great until the day of checkout. First I was awaken by an arguing couple next door but that was quickly calmed after a call down to the front desk of which I couldn't blame the hotel because that is totally out of their hands, but the next episode was completely unacceptable. Laying in bed with my husband about 10a, the door was opened by housekeeping. No apology, no nothing. There was a DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door and everything and on top of that, checkout was not until 12p, so I was totally confused. I made front desk aware and they apologized and instructed me to call back to speak with a manager. Well needless to say 6 days later along with 4 messages left, I am yet to speak to a manager so I have to resort to leaving this review. Again, the hotel was exceptional, except for that one flaw that messed up my whole trip. May 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work in progress The hotel was under going renovations at the time of visit. When booking on the website this was clearly indicated so it was not a surprise. I would love to come back when renovations are complete and see how it turned out. The room I stayed in was big (2 queens) which also included a small sofa, desk and wet bar area- microwave, fridge, counter top and small sink. Very handy when traveling with children. The beds were comfortable, linens clean, but they were on the older side. Shower looked to have been remodeled. Overall the stay was comfortable and at the price- I was pleased. April 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scent in hotel The hotel was clean. Room was a nice size and was clean. Bed was comfortable. But the scent that is pumped throughout the hotel is awful. Made me nauseous and could not eat in restaurant as the smell was there too---lobby, hallways. Fortunately it wasn't in the room or we would not have stayed. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stopover hotel. We stayed here on a stopover on a drive to Florida. Checking was very quick. We are SPG members so we were put on the 5th (top) floor which I think is for SPG members. I was very surprised at how large the room was. We had a very comfortable sleep. All the staff around the hotel was very friendly always saying hotel. We had the buffet breakfast as well before we left. For $5 they have a good selection of food. If I drive to Florida again I would definitely stay at this hotel again. December 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pathetic Receipt Management process I travel a lot on business and this has been my go-to place for the last 1 year. Though the rooms are ok, their receipt management process is abysmal. I need to call them and follow up after I check out, every single week, to get my receipt for expense reporting. Sometimes the receipt get sent to my email but most of the times, I do not get it. I do not get it even if I call them and ask them to send it to my email. Either, they need to improve their IT systems or continue to anger and lose loyal SPG customers like me. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations at a great price Recieved the $35 rate with spg points. Got an unexpected small box of goodies. Nice large room and 2 bottles of free water. Hot breakfast was only $5.00 which was great. Will return again. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel My stay here was excellent. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was large and very comfortable. The cleaning service was top notch! July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We checked in for a dance competition in Rock Hill. We were placed in a suite, which was great because with 2 moms and 2 dancers, luggage, costumes and dance gear the extra space was needed. We were pleasantly surprised that the room was attended to several times during our stay (beds made while we were downstairs eating breakfast) and just general straightening. Almost like being on a cruise ship! We did have severe thunderstorms both nights we stayed, and the glass door to the balcony leaked and soaked the carpet by the door. They offered to move us to another room, but with all the dance stuff and the fact that we would only be sleeping there, we didn't want to move. When I got home and checked my account, I found they had credited me back one night! I was so surprised, that was above and beyond. I would definitely stay at another Four Points property again. July 1, 2015
  • 2016-08-31 T10:37:17.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_3299, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>