Four Points by Sheraton
フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ナイアガラフォールズ・フォールズビュー

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition There was no wait to check in even on Friday afternoon. Received a nice upgrade (although not a suite). Room was clean and comfortable, though view was a parking garage. All staff including iHop were friendly and professional. Overall a good experience. Thanks. July 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless Night in Niagara Falls Hotel, staffs and room is perfect. We are on the 14th floor with street view. My only problem is the music (noise) from the Bull Market Bar across the street, music is so noisy until almost 3pm. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quick Trip to the Falls Things started off bad as we pulled up to check in. Employee told us to park around the side of the building, yet told the vehicle behind us to park under the canopy. Employees at the desk did not recognize my Platinum Status with SPG. Check in time is listed as 4pm and we were there just after that time, but could not go to our room as it was not yet ready. We ended up going to get something to eat and coming back later. We were charged for an upgraded room with a "Falls View" but half of the falls was blocked by the tower from the casino. There was a better view of the falls from the window by the elevator than what was in the room. Lastly, the pool was closed for two separate private parties - with no notice given to guest at check in etc. The hotel and staff do not seem to care of the guest is inconvenience and offers no apology for their errors/mistakes. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy beware! It's 2:00am and I would love to be in a deep sleep but unfortunately my room is on the side of the hotel where some club is and all I can hear are screams and ridiculously loud thumping music! Called to complain and all I got was that they do get guests complaints but there is nothing they can do so...I must suffer til 3:00am when the club ends. As I suffer I can only think of writing this scathing review and to warn others to check where your room is facing. Although I'm on the 9th floor it still feels like we r sleeping on top of the club...only 55 more minutes to go til 3am... I actually like when the ac cones on ..it's so noisy that it muffles the music but unfortunately only cones on periodically. Being a gold member, I'm very disappointed with this room assignment. July 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG I've been to Sure it's good location, but the service is horrible. They forgot to clean my room twice. Their staff are unapologetic for clear mistakes. And for any status members: they don't give ANY gold/plat recognition whatsoever. Competency of the staff and management is just not there to maintain the quality of the hotel experience. July 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy with room and customer service I booked this hotel for 2 nights using points for my wife and her sister. The hotel is really well located and close to Ihop and across the casino on niagara falls. They had a good room with 2 beds, but unfortunately the bathtub was dirty - it seemed they didnt clean it. They contacted the front desk to get someone to clean it but no one went, not even the next day. They didn't shower there or gave a bath to the babies as the tube was full of hair. Additionally, there was a lot of noise from a party downstairs and they weren't able to catch any sleep ...(which is really important when you have a 4 month infant with you)...they called the front desk but nothing was done regarding the noise. Having stayed at different Four Points previously the service at this location was really a disappointment for all of us....I was planning to stay here for 3 nights during the upcoming 4th of July weekend but after her experience I'm moving my business next door. Sorry Four Points, but your lack of commitment and service to your customers is really a disgrace July 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Arrived at posted check in time of 4:00 and planed our business meeting around that time. After a 7 hr drive, we needed to shower , change and prepare for our 6:00PM meeting. Room #1 was not made available until 5 and we continued to have to go wait in line to check as they would not call us. Room two was not made available until 6:00PM. Very unpleasant experience and very disappointed as the staff were not at all accommodating. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location wonderful connections via casino walkway..saw rick springfield..played a little at the slot machines.....the only thing we found that the ihop restaurant was pricey even with the $15.00 coupon...but other than that an overall great visit..even Mother Nature cooperated June 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:38:02.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1421, tr_1421
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>