Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Taicang

  • No. 288 Shanghai East Road,
  • Taicang
  • Suzhou,
  • Jiangsu
  • 215400
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No AC, poorly trained staff there was no AC, and staff gave various excuses and offered no solutions . April 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel receptionist is not professional This is my first time to check in the hotel and my first time to write the SPG review. I booked the hotel through SPG web and double confirmed the room status by phone call follow up. The front desk service is definitely out of my expectation when I checked in there. There's no warm greetings from receptionist, she was quite impatient and even forgot to pass me the room card. As a result, my stay was not linked with my SPG account at all and there's no any upgrade/benefit as a golden membership. When I asked for help from assistant manager, the answer is this may be system transferring problem. Is there one standard check in process to ask for guest SPG#/status during check in even if the system is wrong? March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special at all Nothing special at all, Language capabilities are very limited with the team December 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but can be improved Good level of comfort for this business hotel. I had a couple of issues though : the air conditioning did not work in my room and I had to wait a long time for the check-out while 3 people were taking care of one single customer... The staff is friendly but they do need more experience. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A QUIET HOTEL AN OTHER ROOM IS FOR MY PARENTS , THEY SELDOM GO OUT FOR TRAVEL , I THINK THEY WERE HAPPY AND SATIFIED FOR YOUR HOTEL September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite cool i stayed there with the family, since we drove there i think the locate is okey and good for a short trip, may be it is a weekend ,it is quiet and relaxe. few people and we all happy for it. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel, but Air did not work I do like this hotel a lot, but the thing that get's me every time while I stay in hotels in China that they turn off the air at night and during the day. I woke up every night at about 2 am sweating very bad because they turn off or down the air. I also had a very bad day because I hurt my back and was laid up in bed for the day and at about 11 am until 5 pm the air was turned down again. at one point it was 27 C in my room and the lowest I could get it was 22 C and this is way to hot for me. I asked for them to fix it, but they never did. I do not feel I'm asking for too much by having air in my hotel room, so I would recommend that you tell them about the air or have a fan delivered to your room at check in. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good start but unpleasant stay Was promoted to suite which should be a good start. But probably due to not really many people stays in the room 1305 the water flow for shower room really had big problem, hair from last customer remains on the dressing stool in the bathroom, water heater the flow also cannot be smaller! July 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:47:39.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3377, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>