Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay 1) The swimming pool is great. However, hotel should consider making it a non-smoking zone especially it is very popular with young children. 2) The aircon in my room seems to be a little loud, especially at nite when the surrounding quiet down. Overall, a good fun weekend for the family. April 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Best hotel to stay in Sandakan. Facilities and the service are excellent. Being attached to Harbour Mall is an added advantage, especially for those afraid to walk around at night. Only complaint is the very expensive food at the Best Brew especially when you consider the quality you can get for the same price in other hotels. December 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and Convenient Affordable price and also offers variety local food, convenient and great stay. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful new hotel Great staff, great service. Check-in was a breeze. Rooms were beautifully appointed. The view from the 24th floor was amazing. Breakfast was done a bit differently to other hotels I've been at but it was really nice. The chef at the egg station was great even dealing with a couple of difficult customers she kept calm and kept everything going. She should be commended for her professionalism. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best value hotel in Sandakan Been staying in this hotel for more than 10 times. And it never dissapoints me on my every trip. Staffs are efficient and polite. Rooms are tidy and comfortable with good views. Internet is smooth and easy. One thing is that Maxis's signal is very bad at reception lobby. But it wasn't really a big deal May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features. Good Service The room was comfortable. but i prefer bath tab in the bathroom. maybe next time I will make sure before. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room review unfortunately my room had very bad cigarette smell. Please next time do ask if guests want smoking or non-smoking room. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conducive Environment The hotel is great in such a way that it gives a conducive environment to stay. March 23, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:36.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_3388, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>