Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sandakan

  • Sandakan Harbour Square
  • Sandakan,
  • 90000
  • Malaysia
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by room review unfortunately my room had very bad cigarette smell. Please next time do ask if guests want smoking or non-smoking room. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conducive Environment The hotel is great in such a way that it gives a conducive environment to stay. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place for me to relax Keep up the good work. I will be staying with you again. Maybe you can surprise me again with excellent services March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay A great and comfortable stay with fresh and clean rooms. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Missing Sun Positives:- 1. Check-in and check-out was fast and smooth. 2. Treated as an SPG Gold Preferred Guest professionally. Well done Front Office team. 3. The toothbrush was promptly delivered as requested. Negatives:- 1. My room was not yet ready even though I checked-in at 5.30PM 2. The room cleanliness is not up to usual standard. There's human hairs on the bathroom floor and under the toilet seat. 3. The breakfast buffet spread was half empty upon opening at 06:30AM. Poor time management. Suggestions:- 1. Ensure guest room are ready by communication between front office and housekeeping staff when room is assigned to new guest especially if the previous occupant checked-out late. 2. Move the breakfast time to 07:00AM and ensure the buffet spread is complete and the egg station manned. My order of sunny side up was not made and the long queue put me off from re-ordering it. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Excellent Hotel in Sandakan - Rooms with nice view - Variety foods to choose from - Convenient that link to shopping mall - Safeguard surrounding the hotel - Friendly front desk counter - Located in the center on the city November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel at home The hotel staffs are very attentive and makes you feel very much at home. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food for Vegetarian i would like to suggest the hotel to provide more food for vegetarian. I hard to get the vegetarian food when i had my lunch at the Eatery, 13th floor. October 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:40:53.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3388, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>