Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sandakan

  • Sandakan Harbour Square
  • Sandakan,
  • 90000
  • Malasia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años se hospedan de cortesía utilizando las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Es posible que se cobren cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y para adultos y por las cunas.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by room review unfortunately my room had very bad cigarette smell. Please next time do ask if guests want smoking or non-smoking room. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conducive Environment The hotel is great in such a way that it gives a conducive environment to stay. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place for me to relax Keep up the good work. I will be staying with you again. Maybe you can surprise me again with excellent services March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay A great and comfortable stay with fresh and clean rooms. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Missing Sun Positives:- 1. Check-in and check-out was fast and smooth. 2. Treated as an SPG Gold Preferred Guest professionally. Well done Front Office team. 3. The toothbrush was promptly delivered as requested. Negatives:- 1. My room was not yet ready even though I checked-in at 5.30PM 2. The room cleanliness is not up to usual standard. There's human hairs on the bathroom floor and under the toilet seat. 3. The breakfast buffet spread was half empty upon opening at 06:30AM. Poor time management. Suggestions:- 1. Ensure guest room are ready by communication between front office and housekeeping staff when room is assigned to new guest especially if the previous occupant checked-out late. 2. Move the breakfast time to 07:00AM and ensure the buffet spread is complete and the egg station manned. My order of sunny side up was not made and the long queue put me off from re-ordering it. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Excellent Hotel in Sandakan - Rooms with nice view - Variety foods to choose from - Convenient that link to shopping mall - Safeguard surrounding the hotel - Friendly front desk counter - Located in the center on the city November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel at home The hotel staffs are very attentive and makes you feel very much at home. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food for Vegetarian i would like to suggest the hotel to provide more food for vegetarian. I hard to get the vegetarian food when i had my lunch at the Eatery, 13th floor. October 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:40:53.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3388, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>