Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Home away from home I've stayed in this hotel longer than I stayed in my own house. The bed is great, very comfortable. Laundry service is fantastic. Food is average though. Facility need maintenance more frequently. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent location, quality stay It was a shame we were here for only one night! The hotel was beautiful and the rooms very clean and spacious. Staff were 5 start, so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. This has to be the best hotel in the area by far, and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again! May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay 1) The swimming pool is great. However, hotel should consider making it a non-smoking zone especially it is very popular with young children. 2) The aircon in my room seems to be a little loud, especially at nite when the surrounding quiet down. Overall, a good fun weekend for the family. April 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Best hotel to stay in Sandakan. Facilities and the service are excellent. Being attached to Harbour Mall is an added advantage, especially for those afraid to walk around at night. Only complaint is the very expensive food at the Best Brew especially when you consider the quality you can get for the same price in other hotels. December 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and Convenient Affordable price and also offers variety local food, convenient and great stay. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful new hotel Great staff, great service. Check-in was a breeze. Rooms were beautifully appointed. The view from the 24th floor was amazing. Breakfast was done a bit differently to other hotels I've been at but it was really nice. The chef at the egg station was great even dealing with a couple of difficult customers she kept calm and kept everything going. She should be commended for her professionalism. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best value hotel in Sandakan Been staying in this hotel for more than 10 times. And it never dissapoints me on my every trip. Staffs are efficient and polite. Rooms are tidy and comfortable with good views. Internet is smooth and easy. One thing is that Maxis's signal is very bad at reception lobby. But it wasn't really a big deal May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features. Good Service The room was comfortable. but i prefer bath tab in the bathroom. maybe next time I will make sure before. May 4, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:47.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_3388, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>