Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

  • Plot 39/1, 6 To 15, Sector 30A,
  • Vashi, Navi Mumbai
  • Mumbai,
  • Maharashtra
  • 400701
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel service I've just returned from a two-week business stay at Mumbai. I was absolutely thrilled with the level of service I received at the hotel, and by the courteousness of your staff. It really helped to take the edge off a long business trip when being treated well. Thank you. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. best possible place in navi Mumbai. without doubt just book it and you will never regret. the most polite staff I ever have interacted with. Team take extra efforts to remember guests name and their choices of selection of food and any other requirements, if I can I would never go anywhere else in Navi Mumbai. Only drawback is since this is the best option in city sometimes its completely full, so would request the owner to increase the size of property. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The wedding hosted by Four Points, Vashi was one of the best weddings seen this season! The stay at the hotel was an extraordinary experience! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long pending review I have stayed quite a few times at the hotel and in fact I am staying as I write. It has been a very good experience every time I have stayed here. More restaurant options could be wonderful but what we have is good as well. The staff is warm and friendly and always been very helpful. I would also like to mention Soumya for the special care he has taken when my family was here along with me. And also the staff at the front desk as well. This is by far the best hotel in Navi Mumbai and I have stayed at almost all of them. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated like a valued guess The staff always welcome you back, so sincerely, so happy to see you back February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Accomodate My Request I always make booking for two nights and extend for more than two nights even hotel is sold out they accomodate me. Staff is responsiveness to my needs and always go beyond my expectation to solve my query. Thank You Four Points by Sheraton... Looking forward to come back . Cheers February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I was staying for two months and from security to bell desk to front office & Asian kitchen staff all are friendly and always ready to help. The best thing about this hotel is near to three malls, station and it was twenty minutes drive to my office. Definitely i recommend this hotel to others. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gread experience, always Always meet my expectation. January 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:24:35.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3437, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>