Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Galveston

  • 2300 Seawall Blvd.
  • Galveston,
  • Texas
  • 77550
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The manager was great Shahrukh Khan was awesome! He really made mine and my wife's day. We had an excellent time. He was so kind and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great We were welcomed at the gate and had a very quick check in. Chris also gave us a free upgrade to a better room. The view from the window is pretty nice. Location is convienent. Plenty of towels in the room for beach. I like it. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was excellent This is a wonderful hotel. The location was superb and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed staying in the hotel and it added to the charm of our vacation January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel The Four Points by Sharaton in Galvaston is exceptional !! The staff is very courteous and prompt. The manager Mr. Sam has a fine eye for detail. This hotel could pass a white glove inspection every thing is perfect. The hotel is located in a great location for entertainment, dining and the beach. We will be back. Thank you for exceptional service and stay. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort with Care I stayed at the hotel recently along with my wife and I have to say that the staff right from check in time to check out including bar host and the gentlemen who was in the kitchen and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with what we ordered was a great feeling. We will certainly come back and stay here along with our kids. Thank you and keep up the great spirit of making us feel at home December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay!!! Had a great stay during the Lone Star Rally. Staff was great rooms were comfy.Beds were very comfy.Food was great. Close to rally events at the Seawall. Will be staying again next year :) November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Four Points by Sheraton in Galveston Tx We had another great stay at this hotel. Sam Kahn and staff did a great job. We enjoyed everything. The breakfast was very good and the location of the hotel is perfect. Will definitely stay here again, and would recommend to others. Thanks again Sam to you and your staff. September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and beverage The bar did not have proper ingredients to make a margarita....a Texas staple! The breakfast buffet was not good at all. Old fruit was served from the day before. I recommend that they upgrade their food services. I enjoyed my stay but ate at other restaurants. September 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:29.454-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_3515, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>