Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ガルヴェストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77550
  • テキサス,
  • ガルヴェストン
  • 2300 Seawall Blvd.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Book on Web to Get Reasonable Deal Friendly staff, comfortable, free parking, nice little bar and safe. Right across from Pleasure Pier so perffect accommodations if thats what you are looking for! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I am primarily a business traveller, longtime IHG gold & platinum member. I switched recently to Four Points-Sheraton at Galveston where I have been staying during the week for over a month now and will be returning weekly for at least another month. Sam and all of the staff at Four Points-Galveston maintain a high level of customer service and a well-maintained property, especially for such a high-volume tourist area. They always make me feel like a valued customer, and I see them doing so consistently with other patrons as well. They go above and beyond to ensure that their guests have a comfortable and convenient stay. I will be coming back time and again, including for personal travel in the future. A top value in this particular hotel market. FourPoints Galveston offers better rates, more amenities, and higher customer service than their competitors August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed property Four points about this four point hotel are worth mentioning: 1. Housing cleaning is substandard: Public areas were dirty throughout our stay. Bathroom in our room did not appear to have been cleaned properly prior to checked in. I did not discover that the shampoo container was empty until I was in the shower. Keeping these basic amenities filled seem to be the minimum that house cleaning should do. 2. Property maintenance is poor. The shower head was broken and leaking. It sprayed water from the top of the shower in all directions, except downward where I needed. The phone in the room also did not work. 3. Poorly trained staff: we asked for a room with a view and were given a room with the view of the backside of a huge airecondition unit. Politely letting the customer know that there is no room with a view available is acceptable, but this is not. When we went back to the front desk to ask for a different room, not only no apologies was offered for the error we were treated with an unpleasant attitude. I have never had such a poor experience at any of the SPG properties. 4. Good location, which is the only redeeming quality of this hotel that could have been great if it was better managed. We stayed here because it's a beach front SPG property. We are generally loyal to the SPG brand, but we will not consider staying at this property again unless significant improvements are made. Interestingly, I read some of the other reviews about this hotel after our stay and found that others posted similar comments in 2014. My stay at this hotel was in July 2015 so apparently, not much has changed! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location Stayed here for overnight. Experience was excellent from the get go. Manager welcomed us and gave the kids free candy. They went out their way to make sure we got two rooms together. Location was spot on. Right across from the beach, the Pleasure Pier, Duck Tours etc. Pool was clean, fresh towels by poolside. Hotel clean and modern. Very impressed by the breakfast and the staff. Every single one was more helpful than the other. Would definitely recommend and stay there again without hesitation. The cost of the hotel was excellent. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else! We selected this hotel because we've stayed at other Sheraton properties and had high expectations. This hotel is filthy! The first thing we noticed was the odor! There are fans in the hallways because it smells so badly. Carpets are badly stained, hair on the bathroom floor, bathtub drain clogged, the list goes on and on. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Quick access to everything that's important. Also keeping that SPG quality that's expected. Nice rooms with an excellent staff. Second visit in 2 weeks. I had a vegetarian omelette this morning hit the spot!!! Most SPG guest rooms have pretty good views! I've stayed in some pretty nice places but this one surpassed my expectations for a beach hotel. July 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate but room for improvement We stayed a weekend in the busy summer and have stayed here 3 times over the last two years. We didn't arrive until 11:30pm and had to bang on the doors to get someones attention to let us in. Then at check in, I wasn't offered a SPG Gold gift like I have at many other SPG properties. The rooms are good and the beds are comfortable. Bathroom is also fine. The elevators are very slow. It shouldn't take me over 5 minutes from the time I hit the lobby to get to my room. Last thing that really needs improvement is the breakfast. I can't believe it cost me $22 for two people to eat prepackaged eggs, bacon and potatoes. The food is completely unacceptable compared to other SPG restaurants. It a nice small hotel with a decent pool but there is a huge need for improvement. July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more from a Sheraton Staff told me I reserved an ADA room and refused to move me until I brought back my paperwork to prove I didn't. Dirty cleaning cloth left in cleaned room by housekeeping and items left in fridge. Restaurant ran out of butter and syrup for breakfast. Deadbolt on room did not work and repairman never came to repair during my 3 day stay. First floor side entrance doors did not require a card to open and hotel is steps from where homeless sleep on the beach. I did not feel safe with my child. Bed was comfy is the only nice thing I can say. WAY TOO HIGH A PRICE TO PAY FOR THIS HOTEL. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:27:09.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_3515, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>