Four Points by Sheraton


  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 加尔维斯顿
  • 海堤大道 2300 号
  • 邮政编码 77550
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Four Points by Sheraton in Galveston Tx We had another great stay at this hotel. Sam Kahn and staff did a great job. We enjoyed everything. The breakfast was very good and the location of the hotel is perfect. Will definitely stay here again, and would recommend to others. Thanks again Sam to you and your staff. September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and beverage The bar did not have proper ingredients to make a margarita....a Texas staple! The breakfast buffet was not good at all. Old fruit was served from the day before. I recommend that they upgrade their food services. I enjoyed my stay but ate at other restaurants. September 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Book on Web to Get Reasonable Deal Friendly staff, comfortable, free parking, nice little bar and safe. Right across from Pleasure Pier so perffect accommodations if thats what you are looking for! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I am primarily a business traveller, longtime IHG gold & platinum member. I switched recently to Four Points-Sheraton at Galveston where I have been staying during the week for over a month now and will be returning weekly for at least another month. Sam and all of the staff at Four Points-Galveston maintain a high level of customer service and a well-maintained property, especially for such a high-volume tourist area. They always make me feel like a valued customer, and I see them doing so consistently with other patrons as well. They go above and beyond to ensure that their guests have a comfortable and convenient stay. I will be coming back time and again, including for personal travel in the future. A top value in this particular hotel market. FourPoints Galveston offers better rates, more amenities, and higher customer service than their competitors August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed property Four points about this four point hotel are worth mentioning: 1. Housing cleaning is substandard: Public areas were dirty throughout our stay. Bathroom in our room did not appear to have been cleaned properly prior to checked in. I did not discover that the shampoo container was empty until I was in the shower. Keeping these basic amenities filled seem to be the minimum that house cleaning should do. 2. Property maintenance is poor. The shower head was broken and leaking. It sprayed water from the top of the shower in all directions, except downward where I needed. The phone in the room also did not work. 3. Poorly trained staff: we asked for a room with a view and were given a room with the view of the backside of a huge airecondition unit. Politely letting the customer know that there is no room with a view available is acceptable, but this is not. When we went back to the front desk to ask for a different room, not only no apologies was offered for the error we were treated with an unpleasant attitude. I have never had such a poor experience at any of the SPG properties. 4. Good location, which is the only redeeming quality of this hotel that could have been great if it was better managed. We stayed here because it's a beach front SPG property. We are generally loyal to the SPG brand, but we will not consider staying at this property again unless significant improvements are made. Interestingly, I read some of the other reviews about this hotel after our stay and found that others posted similar comments in 2014. My stay at this hotel was in July 2015 so apparently, not much has changed! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location Stayed here for overnight. Experience was excellent from the get go. Manager welcomed us and gave the kids free candy. They went out their way to make sure we got two rooms together. Location was spot on. Right across from the beach, the Pleasure Pier, Duck Tours etc. Pool was clean, fresh towels by poolside. Hotel clean and modern. Very impressed by the breakfast and the staff. Every single one was more helpful than the other. Would definitely recommend and stay there again without hesitation. The cost of the hotel was excellent. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else! We selected this hotel because we've stayed at other Sheraton properties and had high expectations. This hotel is filthy! The first thing we noticed was the odor! There are fans in the hallways because it smells so badly. Carpets are badly stained, hair on the bathroom floor, bathtub drain clogged, the list goes on and on. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Quick access to everything that's important. Also keeping that SPG quality that's expected. Nice rooms with an excellent staff. Second visit in 2 weeks. I had a vegetarian omelette this morning hit the spot!!! Most SPG guest rooms have pretty good views! I've stayed in some pretty nice places but this one surpassed my expectations for a beach hotel. July 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:12:02.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_3515, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>