Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by RUDE FRONT DESK CLERK Mike at the front desk was extremely sassy and rude when I got here and said my tv wasnt working. He was condescending and unhelpful. I LOVE Starwood hotels and am REALLY disappointed. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I booked this hotel as a mystery adventure for my fiance right after I popped the question. I let the hotel know ahead of time, and they gave us complimentary room service vouchers. Very classy. The room was clean, and I would recommend to anyone in the area. Right off the freeway. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This is a nice hotel especially liked the lounge and bar area with good selection of craft beers if that matters. Staff is very welcoming. I stayed here for a weekend. My only complain is the Jacuzzi in the room did not work so it was little disappointment because i was looking forward to it. Anyway I spent my evening enjoying good beers instead so that made it up. Overall it is a wonderful hotel. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would rate staff higher if I could! I stay her frequently. More often than I want. Several times the staff has gone above and beyond to ensure I have everything I need to make my stay comfortable. They are responsive to feedback and make changes based on want their customers want.They show that they appreciate your business by taking action on your requests. The hotel is designed very well. Mostly quiet, with a great fitness center and breakfast. It is easy to get a good night's sleep and have a comfortable stay. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allegan Trip Great Staff ! Very accommodating. Manager sent email prior to trip of construction that exit was closed and best way to get there. Rooms were very clean, comfortable, wish I didn't have to leave as early as I did. I stayed there the previous month, it was the best. The only downfall were the soccer children running up and down the halls till late in the evening. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done! We had an outstanding experience at this hotel. Checked in late just before 10 pm and we were gone before 6:30 am. In that short time frame the entire staff was more than pleasant, accommodating and helpful . Special kudos to kitchen and wait staff for excellent service late night for burgers and a terrific breakfast buffet worth the price for both quality and especially service. June 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would definitely stay again. Staff was very warm and inviting as well as attentive to all my request and questions. The bed was really comfy, which allotted me a great nights rest. The hotel was clean and well maintained. I will definitely be back for another stay. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was professional & accommodating as well as friendly-great with recommendations for restaurants & directions room was clean & comfortable great location by highway November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by relatively nice staffs, but need improvements Sorry for the late review. I was trying to stay with SPG, so even we spent the daytime on the beach of Lake Michigan, we still tried to stay in Kalamazoo, the closest SPG property. We arrived hotel late (around 11 pm), just want to have a sleep. But the the room keys kept failing!!! First time it didn't work, we went back to the front desk and got the new keys; after that we tried the new keys didn't work as well!! We didn't want to hold the luggage and go back to front desk, so we called. The staffs came and tried quite a few keys to open the door. This is quite frustrating. BTW, we were not given the SPG floor for this visit. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great staff in every department, excellent value. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable bed and pillows We only stayed one night but were pleased with spacious king room and desk service. The buffet breakfast had lots of variety. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel It has been a long time since staying at a Sheraton and was impressed with everything. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs great improvements The first floor hall and our room had a bad odor. Our first night a dog barked all night, we could hear the people in the next like they were in our room, and the floor was soaked with water after the rain. The next morning the parking lot was flooded and we had to wade water and avoid power cords in the water running a sump pump. The second two nights were not much better. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve Cleaning Staff The check in clerk was very nice, however when I reached my room I noticed there was a light on when I opened the door which didn't seem too odd until I went to use the bathroom and found that there was urine in the toilet and around the rim of the toilet. When I called the front desk they handled it right away by moving me to another room. Since I had already unpacked my luggage I had to repack and then unpack again. I wasn't offered anything for my trouble but I noticed that some guests were offered free drink and food coupons. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kalamazoo on business good nights sleep, clean , no issues October 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level Very noisy - traffic on the one side - hallway & doors slamming on the other side. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Could Use Some Changes Although the room was comfortable, it was not very clean. It was not at all convenient that room service closes at 10 PM, as there is no restaurant located in the hotel for those who are not able to drive or travel to outside dining. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, close to everything, comfortable Great place to stay with easy access to I94 September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Great services. Good. We have a baby and the hotel give us a baby bed for free! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some pluses, some minuses This was a two night stay with our grand kids. We had two rooms, one King-bedded and one with two beds. This was our first stay at this property. The hotel has easy access from I94 but the surroundings are not very attractive being semi-industrial. Also, when we arrived there were a number of trucks and car haulers in the parking lot. Once inside, there is nicely appointed lobby area. After some discussion, we were assigned adjoining rooms on the second floor with one of the rooms being a larger room with sitting area. It would have been nice to have been on one of the upper business floors. The air conditioning in both rooms was noisy which interferes with sleep. However, this is fairly typical of Four Points properties. Potters restaurant is just great. We had dinner and breakfast there on both days. Good food and service at very reasonable prices. Only one complementary bottled water was provided in each room on first night and only one bottle in one room for the second night. Also we were short of towels and bath mats in both rooms. This was corrected by a call to Guest Services. On the first morning, I was making a coffee and the creamer had expired making the coffee not drinkable. There is a very nice pool. The pool towels, however, are more the size of hand towels rather than bath towels. I think that my main problem was that I thought the rate that I paid was not justified by the standard of the hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Not THAT close to kzoo, but overall great experience August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough to keep me loyal to SPG This is the best SPG option in the area but it is not enough to keep me from going with other groups. Have stayed several times at this location and doesn't seem to be making improvements Love the pillows and the breakfast buffet but the overall needs improvement. Elevators are slow, rugs are worn, ironing board covers don't stay on. Comforter had brown stains on it when I got there. Shower had leftover soap bar with hair on it from previous guest. While staff member who came was apologetic there was no acknowledgement upon checking out. Night staff is the best part as they were responsive, friendly and apologetic but management doesn't really care to put in the money to keep this updated or presentable. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed , as Compared to other properities 1) Disappointed w/ size of Elevator 2) " " " " that lunch service was NOT Available on Sunday / Day of Check-Out 3) Disappointed that dinner service was NOT Available longer on Thursday ......... 4) A Wake - Up Calls I could NOT place On Thursday & Saturday ....................... YOUR IN-HOUSE PHONE SERVICE NEEDS SOME SERIOUS " UPGRADES " 5) The property looks just fine ! Rooms and staffing are just FINE ! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice setting Enjoyed stay at this hotel in Kalamazoo for Lincoln Club event at Gilmore Museum. No complaints about any part of stay. Friendly staff! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay of four nights From the minute I walked up to the counter to check in the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The room was very nice and clean as well. I would definitely stay there again if I am in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel But... This is a great hotel but the north stairway between floors 1 and 2 had a loose step that caused my father to fall. The front desk was alerted but no effort was made to alert others guests to the risk. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor problem in bathroom I had a problem with the vanity bath drawer in room 308. This drawer holds the hair dryer, and when pulled out, it fell on my leg scraping it. The drawer is too short in depth. It should have a stop to prevent it from coming out. Same thing happened to the Schneiders who were staying at the same old-car event Aug 6-10. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lincoln Club, Everyone was wonderful The staff worked really hard, an deserve to be applauded. Right from the front desk to the hard working crew on the rooms. Everyone made the visit memoralble Thanks Diane & Barry Griffin August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night sleep in days! Pillows and bed were comfortable, inviting, temperature and soothing lighting were ideal, location was convenient, kids really enjoyed the pool and were excited that it was open later because we arrived after 8:00pm. Restaurant in hotel was good except wait time for food was a little long. Just glad we didn't have to leave the hotel to find food. Overall, excellent service and wonderful stay. We will definitely be returning on our way to Detroit. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by House Keeping Issues My room was not ready when I walked in. After getting it ready there were still objects in the bathroom from the previous tenant. Light switches were filthy and overall cleanliness of the room was poor. Asked the manager to have a couple burnt out light bulbs replaced and they did not do it. Although the place needs a serious face lift, that is no reason to allow such neglect from a cleanliness perspective. August 8, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:21:42.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_3543, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>