Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible food, no consistency in room cleaning Barbecue was so-so, but a group banquet featured dry potatoes, dry pork and dry chicken. Pretty sad when the highlight of the meal was the green beans. To receive the $5 coupon for not having your room cleaned, you cannot have it cleaned even once during a multi-night stay. Confuses the staff too much. When the front desk clerk refuses to give you a measly $5 coupon when you know your room was not cleaned the previous day, they won the argument, but lost the customer. Too bad our group is contracted here for several years, but I guarantee once that contract is up, they will be looking for a new hotel. September 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and smelly Dirty Kleenex found between clean folded towels. That was in our second room. The first had such a strong mildew smell we had to change rooms. The water was so soft, soap wouldn't rinse off from the shower. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The women working at the front desk on 8/13/16 were so friendly and helpful. Everything about our stay was just right! August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive!! We were there only one night but pretty impressive with most of everything, it's pretty cozy and welcome! Great hotel to stop by when you travel through town. Only thing that sad was I forgot my stuff at the hotel. I called and left my information with the front desk operator who told me that she would return my call and letting me know about it, but never heard back. July 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor handling of situation Last night my wife, child and I stayed at this properly. The power went out at midnight and didn't come back until after 930 in the morning. I understand that this is out of the hotel managements control but the least they could do was provide everyone free breakfast or an explanation / update for what was going on. The room was very warm throughout the evening and it was not a comfortable situation. I am a loyal SPG member and expect better. July 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting. Horrible Experience This place was absolutely disgusting. I dont typically write reviews, but the uncleanliness of this place has just stuck with me. There were long black hairs all over the shower, a brown streak on a towel, one of the coffee cups was noticeable used; also had hairs in it. Another guest was checked in to the same room as me, they walked in on me when changing. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Kalamazoo The beds are amazing, easily the best part about the hotel. You can tell the place is a little bit older but the management does a good job keeping it clean. I really think this is the best value hotel in Kalamazoo. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel Made reservations over phone, was told there was a pool and a hot tube. Hot tube being the stipulation that we needed. Got to room hung out for about 2 hrs went to pool area no hot tube. Called front desk they said that since we sat in the bed we could not not have a refund, even though we were lied to upon booking. Its valentines, we wanted to swim and have hot tube. Now we r sitting in the roomon our phones just like at home. February 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:45:58.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_3543, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>