Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting. Horrible Experience This place was absolutely disgusting. I dont typically write reviews, but the uncleanliness of this place has just stuck with me. There were long black hairs all over the shower, a brown streak on a towel, one of the coffee cups was noticeable used; also had hairs in it. Another guest was checked in to the same room as me, they walked in on me when changing. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Kalamazoo The beds are amazing, easily the best part about the hotel. You can tell the place is a little bit older but the management does a good job keeping it clean. I really think this is the best value hotel in Kalamazoo. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel Made reservations over phone, was told there was a pool and a hot tube. Hot tube being the stipulation that we needed. Got to room hung out for about 2 hrs went to pool area no hot tube. Called front desk they said that since we sat in the bed we could not not have a refund, even though we were lied to upon booking. Its valentines, we wanted to swim and have hot tube. Now we r sitting in the roomon our phones just like at home. February 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by RUDE FRONT DESK CLERK Mike at the front desk was extremely sassy and rude when I got here and said my tv wasnt working. He was condescending and unhelpful. I LOVE Starwood hotels and am REALLY disappointed. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I booked this hotel as a mystery adventure for my fiance right after I popped the question. I let the hotel know ahead of time, and they gave us complimentary room service vouchers. Very classy. The room was clean, and I would recommend to anyone in the area. Right off the freeway. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This is a nice hotel especially liked the lounge and bar area with good selection of craft beers if that matters. Staff is very welcoming. I stayed here for a weekend. My only complain is the Jacuzzi in the room did not work so it was little disappointment because i was looking forward to it. Anyway I spent my evening enjoying good beers instead so that made it up. Overall it is a wonderful hotel. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would rate staff higher if I could! I stay her frequently. More often than I want. Several times the staff has gone above and beyond to ensure I have everything I need to make my stay comfortable. They are responsive to feedback and make changes based on want their customers want.They show that they appreciate your business by taking action on your requests. The hotel is designed very well. Mostly quiet, with a great fitness center and breakfast. It is easy to get a good night's sleep and have a comfortable stay. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allegan Trip Great Staff ! Very accommodating. Manager sent email prior to trip of construction that exit was closed and best way to get there. Rooms were very clean, comfortable, wish I didn't have to leave as early as I did. I stayed there the previous month, it was the best. The only downfall were the soccer children running up and down the halls till late in the evening. June 29, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:58:09.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_3543, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>