Four Points by Sheraton


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was top notch, except for the Restaurant The restaurant operation has absolutely no relation to the level of service of the rest of the hotel. Staff and waiters/waitresses were attentive, but they seem to run around like headless chicken. NO manager on hand to direct and expedite. Ground crew persons can only do so much. Clearly drastic changes need to be implemented. On the day of my arrival, it took 2 hours to get dinner completed, next day (Saturday) only half the breakfast buffet was out by 06:15 and no one in charge to get the bills. Sunday was better. October 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice Cube Machines It is strange that a hotel that charges premium prices only has ice machines on every other floor. Then to top this off, the ice machine on the 5th floor has been broken for 2 weeks or more, which means that a 6 story hotel only has 2 working ice machines. I expect better. October 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible food, no consistency in room cleaning Barbecue was so-so, but a group banquet featured dry potatoes, dry pork and dry chicken. Pretty sad when the highlight of the meal was the green beans. To receive the $5 coupon for not having your room cleaned, you cannot have it cleaned even once during a multi-night stay. Confuses the staff too much. When the front desk clerk refuses to give you a measly $5 coupon when you know your room was not cleaned the previous day, they won the argument, but lost the customer. Too bad our group is contracted here for several years, but I guarantee once that contract is up, they will be looking for a new hotel. September 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and smelly Dirty Kleenex found between clean folded towels. That was in our second room. The first had such a strong mildew smell we had to change rooms. The water was so soft, soap wouldn't rinse off from the shower. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The women working at the front desk on 8/13/16 were so friendly and helpful. Everything about our stay was just right! August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive!! We were there only one night but pretty impressive with most of everything, it's pretty cozy and welcome! Great hotel to stop by when you travel through town. Only thing that sad was I forgot my stuff at the hotel. I called and left my information with the front desk operator who told me that she would return my call and letting me know about it, but never heard back. July 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor handling of situation Last night my wife, child and I stayed at this properly. The power went out at midnight and didn't come back until after 930 in the morning. I understand that this is out of the hotel managements control but the least they could do was provide everyone free breakfast or an explanation / update for what was going on. The room was very warm throughout the evening and it was not a comfortable situation. I am a loyal SPG member and expect better. July 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting. Horrible Experience This place was absolutely disgusting. I dont typically write reviews, but the uncleanliness of this place has just stuck with me. There were long black hairs all over the shower, a brown streak on a towel, one of the coffee cups was noticeable used; also had hairs in it. Another guest was checked in to the same room as me, they walked in on me when changing. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:58.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3543, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>