Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive!! We were there only one night but pretty impressive with most of everything, it's pretty cozy and welcome! Great hotel to stop by when you travel through town. Only thing that sad was I forgot my stuff at the hotel. I called and left my information with the front desk operator who told me that she would return my call and letting me know about it, but never heard back. July 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor handling of situation Last night my wife, child and I stayed at this properly. The power went out at midnight and didn't come back until after 930 in the morning. I understand that this is out of the hotel managements control but the least they could do was provide everyone free breakfast or an explanation / update for what was going on. The room was very warm throughout the evening and it was not a comfortable situation. I am a loyal SPG member and expect better. July 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting. Horrible Experience This place was absolutely disgusting. I dont typically write reviews, but the uncleanliness of this place has just stuck with me. There were long black hairs all over the shower, a brown streak on a towel, one of the coffee cups was noticeable used; also had hairs in it. Another guest was checked in to the same room as me, they walked in on me when changing. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Kalamazoo The beds are amazing, easily the best part about the hotel. You can tell the place is a little bit older but the management does a good job keeping it clean. I really think this is the best value hotel in Kalamazoo. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel Made reservations over phone, was told there was a pool and a hot tube. Hot tube being the stipulation that we needed. Got to room hung out for about 2 hrs went to pool area no hot tube. Called front desk they said that since we sat in the bed we could not not have a refund, even though we were lied to upon booking. Its valentines, we wanted to swim and have hot tube. Now we r sitting in the roomon our phones just like at home. February 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by RUDE FRONT DESK CLERK Mike at the front desk was extremely sassy and rude when I got here and said my tv wasnt working. He was condescending and unhelpful. I LOVE Starwood hotels and am REALLY disappointed. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I booked this hotel as a mystery adventure for my fiance right after I popped the question. I let the hotel know ahead of time, and they gave us complimentary room service vouchers. Very classy. The room was clean, and I would recommend to anyone in the area. Right off the freeway. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This is a nice hotel especially liked the lounge and bar area with good selection of craft beers if that matters. Staff is very welcoming. I stayed here for a weekend. My only complain is the Jacuzzi in the room did not work so it was little disappointment because i was looking forward to it. Anyway I spent my evening enjoying good beers instead so that made it up. Overall it is a wonderful hotel. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:37.164-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_3543, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>