Four Points by Sheraton

卡拉马祖福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 密歇根州,
  • 卡拉马祖
  • 东科克街 3600 号
  • 邮政编码 49001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would definitely stay again. Staff was very warm and inviting as well as attentive to all my request and questions. The bed was really comfy, which allotted me a great nights rest. The hotel was clean and well maintained. I will definitely be back for another stay. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was professional & accommodating as well as friendly-great with recommendations for restaurants & directions room was clean & comfortable great location by highway November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by relatively nice staffs, but need improvements Sorry for the late review. I was trying to stay with SPG, so even we spent the daytime on the beach of Lake Michigan, we still tried to stay in Kalamazoo, the closest SPG property. We arrived hotel late (around 11 pm), just want to have a sleep. But the the room keys kept failing!!! First time it didn't work, we went back to the front desk and got the new keys; after that we tried the new keys didn't work as well!! We didn't want to hold the luggage and go back to front desk, so we called. The staffs came and tried quite a few keys to open the door. This is quite frustrating. BTW, we were not given the SPG floor for this visit. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great staff in every department, excellent value. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable bed and pillows We only stayed one night but were pleased with spacious king room and desk service. The buffet breakfast had lots of variety. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel It has been a long time since staying at a Sheraton and was impressed with everything. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs great improvements The first floor hall and our room had a bad odor. Our first night a dog barked all night, we could hear the people in the next like they were in our room, and the floor was soaked with water after the rain. The next morning the parking lot was flooded and we had to wade water and avoid power cords in the water running a sump pump. The second two nights were not much better. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve Cleaning Staff The check in clerk was very nice, however when I reached my room I noticed there was a light on when I opened the door which didn't seem too odd until I went to use the bathroom and found that there was urine in the toilet and around the rim of the toilet. When I called the front desk they handled it right away by moving me to another room. Since I had already unpacked my luggage I had to repack and then unpack again. I wasn't offered anything for my trouble but I noticed that some guests were offered free drink and food coupons. October 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:45:15.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_3543, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>