Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in not smooth Hotel was what we expected. Clean and well equipped with what looked like recent upgrades. What could have been a nice check in was kind of ruined because we came early and although we knew a room would not be ready the clerk said just keep checking back. She refused to block us a room so others could get a room before us and we would still have to wait when we came back. So in the end this clerk needs work. I decided not to complain which assured me a room with no view on the backside of the building. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Our Go To Hotels I have occasion to come through Tucson a couple times every year. This hotel has become our go to place. The staff has always been great, the rooms comfortable, the restaurant very good and the rates reasonable. October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff On a recent stay I needed a reception space along with a number of sleeping rooms. I cannot say enough about the help I received from the Catering Manager, Kim. From start to finish she was on top of my needs and was accessible beyond my highest expectations. Without a doubt Kim showed genuine care that my needs were taken met. Whenever I need catering service, this will be the place I go. September 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, but beware of drink prices. I was only at the hotel for a quick night's sleep before an early morning flight, so I will save a more in depth review of the hotel for later. The woman at the front desk was very friendly and asked if I had a preferred room type, location, etc. She mentioned a beer special they were having at the restaurant and provided a coaster which got 2-for-1 local beers. Excellent. I had some apps at the R+R restaurant. Pretty good. During a previous trip to the area, I had dinner here and thought the entree was well prepared. The local IPA was excellent, so I went for 2 with my special coaster. After dinner I decided to have a bourbon on the rocks and call it a night. I settled the bill and realized they charged $16.50 for a Knob Creek! This entire bottle can be purchased for about $25 at any liquor store. I can understand the extra charge from a hotel bar close to the airport, but this was crazy. They have beers for ~$6 and a cocktail list with selections ranging from $8 - $10, so it is not reasonable to think a middle of the road bourbon would be double the price. This just seemed like a way to cash in on travelers using expense accounts. Long story short, decent hotel, close to the airport, good food, but stick with the beers at R+R Grill. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tucson I have stayed here many times when flying out early in the morning. The ambiance in the restaurant/bar is top-notch. The chef provides a balanced menu with excellent food. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet My visit was really short, but I did enjoy the time spent. Rooms were clean, I enjoyed the updated room with refrigerator and microwaves. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Continental breakfast was good but it would have been nice to have some protein, like eggs or sausage or the like. Also, we were supposed to receive complimentary breakfast but ended up being charged instead, a matter I will follow up with accounting. June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday night Room & balcony were great, bathroom very small. Was booked into 2 rooms, not sure why. One under Kathleen, one under Kathy. About 9p a man had a key to our room & tried to get in. He was also given our room. So wasn't straightened out when we registered. Pricey restaurant but good service. Very empty for a Saturday night. Did not receive wake up call as requested. Great airport shuttle service. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:50:57.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>