Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Langkawi Resort

  • Kuala Muda,
  • Mukim Padang Matsirat, Kedah
  • Langkawi,
  • 07100
  • Malaisie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent pool Would be good if hotel allows guest to check in by noon on early flight arrivals instead of 3pm as guest can relax a bit & refresh themselves.. May 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel has great swimming pool The only good thing about this hotel was its Swimming pool , the rest was very OLD , needs serious renovation, rooms were smelly and sheets were stained , It looked like a Motel rather than a Hotel. It was a good hotel maybe 10 years ago but it lacked caring, it felt the management of the Hotel abandoned it. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this really a Starwood Hotel!! On arrival we were attended to promptly but there was not recognition of being an SPG member. We stayed in this hotel before Sheraton put its name over the door. In those days is was run down but the staff did their best and the sea view was fantastic. Now even though Sheraton has given it a coat of paint and the view is just as good, it is still run down. Our room was not very clean with dirt on the room and balcony floors and hairs in the bathroom. Worse the room was infested with mosquitos and although the staff went through the motions of spraying it, we still found a lot of them still alive in the room when we returned in the evening! The staff eventually gave us an electric mosquito repellant but we could not plug this in by the beds as the socket did not work! We also had to wait an hour and a half and make two calls to guest services before we could get the missing bath plug replaced so we could use the bath and then when we let the water out of the bath it flooded up from the drain in the bathroom floor along with some of the putrid dirt from the drain! All SPG hotels I have used the facilities in or stayed in previously have either met or exceeded expectation, with the poor standard of cleanliness of the room and terrible maintenence of the bathroom, this hotel is an embarrassment to Starwood. March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay in Four Points The room was big unpleasant. The bathroom was full of old in the corners. The aircondition was very noisy and it was not easy to sleep. The view from the room was unacceptable. The price was very high for the quality. We payed ca. 127 USD. It was only worth 50 USD. The staff was very friendly and the pool was OK. We will never return again and pay so much money. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food & Beverage needs improvement I was not satisfied with the breakfast spread. It needs more variety. I could see quite a few indians during my stay. Hence, in my opinion, breakfast should have items that are suitable for indian pallete too. Example- I could see congee on buffet even though i did not notice any chinese guests in the restuarant during my stay. Fries (which came along with the club sandwich) that was ordered in room, were cold. Room stay was extremely comfortable. Staff was very responsive. The front office lady that took our check-in was very kind to offer an early check-in considering our long flight journey. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is not in my expections Before going to the room, the corridor make me affair. They are no renovation. When u are entrance to the room, the room was smelly and feeling like moist. The room is so big, but the facility is not complete. Only bath tower serve to customer, somemore the bed and pillow also not clean. Location is ok, near airport and take 10 minutes drive to Cenang Beach. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not meet expectation - to many mosquito - bed sheet not proper replace when clean up room - no hand towel in the toilet - toiletries not incomplete( tooth brush, shaver, bath gel only 1 ) - breakfast menu is same from 4 days we staying there. November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY TERRIBLE ROOMS AND SERVICE The condition of the hotel rooms was very bad, room condition was below average and it seemed worst than a budget hotel. Stains on sheets was evident and marks on walls and ceilings with no clear maintenance carried out on rooms. The hotel general upkeep was also poor. Special mention to Siti Aishah (Executive Housekeeper) for attending to my needs promptly. People and staff who are passionate about their job need an acceptable environment to work in however Four Points in Langkawi was a total let down and utter disappointment. October 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T20:17:35.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3621, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>