Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

  • 760 Old Hickory Boulevard
  • Brentwood,
  • Tennessee
  • 37027
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely a hidden secret... Kristen- absolutely amazing person! All we said was anniversary and next thing I know we had complimentary drinks and breakfast cards. Then she put us in one of her favorite suites on the high floors! She is a keeper and I will go and visit again! One of my favorite stays now! Marilyn and Kelly - please request them at breakfast, great personalities and they go above and beyond. Definitely try Marilyn's hot chocolate absolutely amazing! Kansas at check out is a beautiful person inside and out!! November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Company trip This was an over night stay, came up from Alabama for a company meeting. The room was great very nice place. Only issue I was listed in their system under the wrong name. Be prepared to pay steep prices in the hotels restaurant and at their site store. Love the idea of giving apples. Love free WiFi the signal isn't that strong on the upper floors, but its good. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend This was my second stay in a month at this location, one for my niece's bridal shower, and the second, for her wedding. My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Although the hotel was full, we were quickly taken care of. The room was lovely, clean & quiet. Our only concern was that the jacuzzi wasn't working & the swimming pool was cold. There was also only one luggage trolley, so we had to wait or schlepp our own bags. Tour buses do not pick up at this location, so don't be confused by other Nashville Sheratons. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at front Desk The front desk manager and staff of this hotel are the best I have had at any of my stays. The desk staff go above and beyond to make my stay very enjoyable and are always nice. Thank you for the stay and I will be returning on the next Trip.. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean and Professional Front desk staff was very nice, very professional. I felt very welcome and plan to stay here many more times as we just dropped off a daughter for college. August 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No idea what handicap accessible rooms means Requested handicap room for parents and was given regular room. Front desk woman at check-in insisted it was handicap accessible. It WAS not! My parents stayed in that room first night. Following day new front desk staff confirmed their room was NOT handicap accessible and was moved into correct room. Do not let them tell you room 616 is handicap accessible. It is room 619!! Also, very noisy air conditioners in all 3 rooms we reserved. Room service and cleaning people were great! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We stayed three nights and had a very good stay. The room was spacious and well-equipped, bed very comfortable. Great value for money, also the breakfast buffet. What impressed us most was Cody at the front desk who handled an issue that we had in the most professional way. We definitely recommend this hotel and would always stay there again if we return to Nashville. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special People Make This A Special Place My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and wanted to spend a night together without kids and chose the Four Points in Brentwood. We have stayed there in the past for nights out and the rooms are nice and the breakfast buffet is good so we decided to stay there again. I went to the hotel the day before to drop off things that I needed placed in the room so that I wasn't carrying them around all day the day before including wine and cheeses and such and the front desk Manager George Harper was on duty. He listened to my needs and assured me everything would be taken care of. The next evening, my wife and I arrived and Mr Harper was on duty as was Kristin George. They greeted me by name as I walked in and checked us in and gave us our room keys. In fact, Ms George made a joke saying, " We have you for one night in a room with 2 double beds", knowing I had booked a standard suite for the night. We went to our room to discover that we had been upgraded to their Presedential Suite. My wife and I enjoyed our evening listening to music and dancing in our room and felt very special due to the way we were recognized, greeted, and treated by Mr Harper and Ms George. These 2 individuals truly enjoy what they do and they do it exceptionally well. I can't thank them enough. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:34:51.607-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_3622, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>