Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton West Lafayette

  • 1600 Cumberland Avenue
  • West Lafayette,
  • Indiana
  • 47906
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel at all costs. Disgusting hotel!! I travel frequently and stay at Starwood properties 50+ nights per year and this hotel should be dropped by Starwood. We stayed 2 nights for a Purdue college tour and nobody cleaned our room during our stay even after multiple calls to the front desk. They couldn't even provide us new towels. I found half eaten pizza on the floor near the bed from the previous guests. There was only a partial roll of toilet paper, no tissues, amenities, etc. I complained multiple times to the front desk and never got a response from a manager. Avoid this hotel. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible Absolutely horrible stay! Starting with the god awful dry food that was served as breakfast for the price that ws over charged! The front desk night workers were rude. The screaming and running up and down the halls ALL night!!! Called front desk TWICE to complain and was told the pool closes at 1030, not sure exactly wht the pool on the 1st floor has anything to do with kids RUNNING AND SCREAMING up and down halls!?!?!? We have kids that have to be up at 5am for softball games and the hotel did NOT attempt to control the other guests from acting like they were at a amusement park! Will never stay here again, and absolutely will discourage all the softball familes to do the same! January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE This hotel is not up to Starwood Standards. Extremely aged and old hotel. Very disappointed! December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst service for the price I paid I paid $234 per night. I was supposed to have internet service in the room, and the signal was too weak to be connected. I ended up accessing the internet in the lobby. While working in the lobby, I saw a rather big rat running across the lobby! It's way overpriced for the service I received! Furthermore, they didn't award me the points for my participating in the green choice program! November 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Opportunity to Improve Service I stayed there last October for the Purdue Half Marathon, from Thursday to Sunday. The hotel did my dry cleaners wrong. They agreed to send me my clothes by mail. I just got them (Thank You!), a month later, but I had to pay postage due. November 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little Disappointed The overall first impression of the hotel was good however there were problems with the room. The bathroom was not kept up at all and it took a while for the hot water to arrive in the shower and the sink. The rug between the sink area and the was frayed and the grout under the toilet was black and missing in some areas. Overall, not sure I would recommend this hotel. On the positive side, the exercise facilities were good and the hotel lobby areas were very nice. November 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed review THE POSITIVES: The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was comfortable. We liked the indoor and outdoor pool. Great location to where we needed to be. THE NEGATIVES: The internet was down, so I couldn't use my laptop or even get good reception on my phone. I booked 2 rooms. One of the rooms was for a friend. When we checked in, my friend and I each gave our credit card for our room. When we checked out, they charged both rooms to my card. The carpet and surroundings could use some updating. Even with the negatives, I would stay there again. July 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor I stayed at this SPG property on 4/4 and 4/6 and as a Platinum member they had no clue as to how to treat Platinum members. I didn't get credit for any of the stays plus I didn't get the Platinum amenity. April 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:07:48.110-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>